|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 15
posted a Quick Tip about Williams-Sonoma Collection: Bread. June 12, 2010
Williams-Sonoma Collection: Bread
Tons of delicious recipes! The basics, the ethnic, the breakfast, the complicated! Easy to read and follow!
posted a Quick Tip about Great Expectations (book). June 12, 2010
Great Expectations Charles Dickens
I am just barely over half-way through my unabridged version and I love it! Charles' wit never ceases to amuse me!
posted a Quick Tip about Blink of an Eye. June 11, 2010
Blink of an Eye
Finally, a great fascinating read! (One of Ted Dekker's BEST.)
posted a Quick Tip about Nancy Drew. June 11, 2010
Nancy Drew
Do you have a "Read before I die" list? Put these books on it. Now. What if you die tomorrow?
posted a Quick Tip about Abram's Daughters Series. June 11, 2010
Abram's Daughters Series
Don't waste your time.
posted a Quick Tip about The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe. June 11, 2010
The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe
I don't know why this is under "childrens books"... it is a marvelous allegorical book for all ages. I routinely read it aloud to my siblings in the evenings.
posted a Quick Tip about 17 Again. June 11, 2010
17 Again
A man is time-warped into being a teen at the point he should actually be a 40+ man, and rights his wrongs as a teen with a rare set of good morals and an unusually sound mind.
posted a Quick Tip about Inglourious Basterds. June 11, 2010
Inglorious Poster
I don't appreciate movies that make comedy of serious subjects. I didn't know whether to laugh or cry.
posted a Quick Tip about Where the Wild Things Are (movie). June 11, 2010
movie poster
Little kid with bad attitude, a mother who is too nice. The kid needs a spanking and some serious grounding. I liked the movie for the first 10 minutes and thought it really depicted the happy/sad moods …
posted a Quick Tip about Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the .... June 11, 2010
Theatrical poster
Aliens? Are you serious?
1 2 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists