|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 49
posted a Quick Tip about Anne of Green Gables (book). June 19, 2010
L M Montgomery Anne of Green Gables
Lovely little book, much worth the read.
posted a Quick Tip about Harry Potter and the Order of the Pho.... June 19, 2010
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
I read this in Portuguese, so maybe there may have been some things lost in translation, but I just didn't enjoy this book. Then again, I stopped enjoying the Harry Potter novels after the third one.
posted a Quick Tip about The Witches (book). June 19, 2010
The Witches
A pretty good read, really! Worth picking up.
posted a Quick Tip about Alice's Adventures in Wonderland. June 19, 2010
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
A great novel for children and adults alike.
posted a Quick Tip about Rachael Ray. June 19, 2010
Rachael Ray
She's a little weird, a little out there, but she's all in all an enjoyable personality with some really great ideas.
posted a Quick Tip about Cell (book). June 19, 2010
Stephen King's Cell
In the same string as everything else King has written. If you like that sort of thing, then go ahead and read. If you're like me, why haven't you given up on King yet?
posted a Quick Tip about Stephen King. June 19, 2010
Stephen King
I can't say I've ever really enjoyed anything King has written.
posted a Quick Tip about Pride and Prejudice (book). June 19, 2010
Barnes and Noble books
I really loved this novel and didn't mind reading it in English class even though I had already read it a few times before.
posted a Quick Tip about The President's Vampire: Strange-but-.... June 19, 2010
The President's Vampire: Strange-but-True Tales of
I love these types of books.
posted a Quick Tip about Stephenie Meyer. June 19, 2010
Stephenie Meyer
There are no amount of words to describe how much I dislike Meyer's writing.
1 2 3 4 5 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists