ASIANatomy
Pure Asian Entertainment: Film, TV, Anime & Manga
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 295
posted a Quick Tip about Naked Weapon (Chiklo Dakgung). September 23, 2009
Naked Weapon
I actually really loved the action in this movie...no really that's why I liked it!
posted a Quick Tip about Takeshi Kaneshiro. September 27, 2009
posted in People Power
Takeshi K
Great look, great voice, great personality! One fine actor and singer. I could never get enough of looking at this guy ;-)
posted a Quick Tip about Spirited Away. September 28, 2009
Spirited Away
Highly imaginative and such a sweet, innocent, and thought-provoking film, yet still wonderful for any age.
posted a Quick Tip about My Girl. October 14, 2009
posted in ASIANatomy
My Girl
One of my favorites of Korean Dramas. Very sweet beginning, funny mostly and very sobering in the end. Great actings & plot. Upbeat music!
posted a Quick Tip about Princess Hours. October 14, 2009
posted in ASIANatomy
Princess Hours
Highly entertaining and an interesting series for the young people. I enjoyed seeing how the Imperial Household lives in Korea. Fun show!
posted a Quick Tip about Hwang Jini. October 14, 2009
posted in ASIANatomy
Hwang Jin-I
Love this Korean series. Excellent plot, dancing and acting. A pleasure to watch! Must See!
posted a Quick Tip about The Wedding Banquet. October 16, 2009
The Wedding Banquet
Very humorous! One of those movies at the forefront of the then film industry. It explores the topic of gays in Chinese community.
posted a Quick Tip about A Tale of Two Sisters. October 17, 2009
A Tale of Two Sisters
I'v seen this one numerous times & even own a copy. If you can stump me on initial viewing, you've impressed the hell outta me for sure.
posted a Quick Tip about Ponyo. October 30, 2009
Movie Poster
An endearing movie that will appeal more to younger viewers, but adults will also enjoy. See it If you liked Miyazaki films like Totoro!
posted a Quick Tip about Thirst (Bakjwi). November 19, 2009
Thirst
So far, this one is making my list for top 10 films of 2009 to see although 2009 isn't over yet.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
ASIANatomy is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists