ASIANatomy
Pure Asian Entertainment: Film, TV, Anime & Manga
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 295
posted a Quick Tip about Spirited Away. December 20, 2009
Spirited Away
This is one of my all time favorite films and my favorite movie from Hayao Miyazaki. Beautiful animation & music, and classic characters.
posted a Quick Tip about Anime. February 09, 2010
Anime
Though usually thought to be meant for children, anime covers such a wide spectrum of genres that there is something for everyone to enjoy.
posted a Quick Tip about Ong-Bak: The Thai Warrior. February 15, 2010
posted in ASIANatomy
Movie poster
Tony Jaa's Muay Thai skill is truly stunning!. This flick is a must see for any martial arts film fan!
posted a Quick Tip about Om Shanti Om. February 15, 2010
Om Shanti Om
Fun filled Bollywood song and dance film about love, murder, reincarnation, revenge, and of course, love. Shah Ruhk Khan stars.
posted a Quick Tip about Na Cha the Great. February 15, 2010
posted in ASIANatomy
Na Cha the Great
Old School Shaw Brothers martial arts flick based on a character from Chinese mythology--one of my favorite Fu Sheng flix.
posted a Quick Tip about Police Story. March 15, 2010
posted in ASIANatomy
Police Story
My introduction to Jackie Chan was this amazing film from 1985, the year I was born. It's still a great action film!
posted a Quick Tip about Police Story 2. March 15, 2010
posted in ASIANatomy
Police Story 2
Originally a made-for-TV sequel, this film turned out to be as entertaining as the original & with more cool stunts!
posted a Quick Tip about Spirited Away. March 16, 2010
Spirited Away
Such a sweet & visually tantalizing movie. Not only great for children, but for all other ages as well.
posted a Quick Tip about Once Upon a Time In China. March 17, 2010
posted in ASIANatomy
Once Upon a Time In China
The movie that brought Jet Li to super stardom, it has some of the best fight scenes with Jet Li.
posted a Quick Tip about Spirited Away. March 18, 2010
Spirited Away
Honestly, one of my favourite movies. Among Miyazaki's best. Beautiful, strange and amazing.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
ASIANatomy is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists