|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Latest Activity
Showing 1-30 of 125
Apr 25, 2014
posted "Medically Proved Weight Lossing" about marielemmon645.   1 minute ago
Medically Proved Weight Lossing
Sounds nurse case in which adequate for nurse run being able to handle or patience needs from go the diagnosis to the Associated assisted is second to
Apr 24, 2014
posted "Excellent acting but forgettable story" about Saving Mr. Banks.   12 hours ago
Excellent acting but forgettable story Excellent acting but forgettable story
When the author of "Mary Poppins" comes to see Walt Disney about making her books into a movie, we learn a lot about her childhood and the i
posted "Almost The Perfect All-In-One Camera" about Fujifilm X-S1 digital camera.   24 hours ago
Almost The Perfect All-In-One Camera Almost The Perfect All-In-One Camera
While I've used film SLRs in the past, I've never stepped up to a DSLR. I've found P&S digicams and bridge cameras to work well enough
posted "Racist America Indicted In Yet One More Color-By-Number Hollywood Release" about The Suspect.   Yesterday
Racist America Indicted In Yet One More
Are you listening, Hollywood?  Those of us who live somewhere trapped within the Left and Right Coast, requiring little more than four walls and
Apr 23, 2014
posted "Svelte Full-Frame Goodness" about Sony a7k.   Wednesday
Svelte Full-Frame Goodness Svelte Full-Frame Goodness
The short version:   Sony's compact, full-frame, mirror-less, interchangeable lens camera body, with a respectable kit lens, produces wo
posted "Studio Quality & Features In a Compact Package" about PreSonus Eris E4.5 2-Way Powered Studio Monitor.   Wednesday
Studio Quality & Features In a Compact Package Studio Quality & Features In a Compact P
The PreSonus Eris E4.5 2-Way Powered Studio Monitors are high quality speakers that reproduce excellent linear response across the sound spectrum. The
posted "Diagnosis: Identity Crisis Brought On By Acute Amnesia and Bad Direction" about Trap for Cinderella.   Wednesday
Diagnosis: Identity Crisis Brought On By
Who doesn’t appreciate a good whodunit?  Furthermore, who doesn’t appreciate a good whodunit that grants two up’n’coming
posted "Few Highs & Too Many Lows Make LOCKER 13 A Failed Attraction" about Locker 13.   Wednesday
Few Highs & Too Many Lows Make LOCKER 13
The anthology format has been around probably as long as mankind has been telling stories.  Granted, the types of tales that have been spun have
Apr 21, 2014
posted "Smart Talk on Skin: Psychosexual Drama Brought To A Point In Its Big Finish" about M: A Married Woman.   Monday
Smart Talk on Skin: Psychosexual Drama B
You know what?  In some ways, we’ve all been scarred.  It doesn’t necessarily always stem from our family upbringing, though the
posted "Excellent Period Piece Delivers Big Visuals With Little Investment In Character" about Saving General Yang (2013 Chinese film).   Monday
Excellent Period Piece Delivers Big Visu
Sometimes I need to pause to reflect on one honest fact for those who stumble across my reviews: I’ve seen scads and scads of foreign releases,
posted "At First Blush: There's Little Right With ROGUE" about Rogue: The Complete First Season.   Monday
At First Blush: There's Little Right Wit
As I’ve argued before, there are two ways to approach reviewing an ongoing television series.  Critically, the best way to gleam all the go
Apr 20, 2014
posted "Nostalgic For 80's Slasher Films? SCREAM PARK Is An Acceptable Vacation Destination for You" about Scream Park.   Sunday
Nostalgic For 80's Slasher Films? SCREAM
Though it isn’t accurate to say that I came of age in the 80’s, it’s certainly applicable to say that I lived through it.  Whil
posted "This Is "One Device To Rule Them All"" about OXA 7800mAh Juice Box.   Sunday
This Is "One Device To Rule Them All"
As I’ve mentioned before, I’m not an electronics junkie like most men and/or young men my age.  I think I’m very adept with the
posted "Extremely Affordable and Highly Flexible Power Supply For Busy Device Users" about OXA 3000mAh Ultrathin External Battery Charger Portable Power Bank.   Sunday
Extremely Affordable and Highly Flexible
As I’ve mentioned before, I’m not an electronics junkie like most men and/or young men my age.  I think I’m very adept with the
updated "Are the Patriots Patriotic? (Redux)" about New England Patriots   Sunday
posted "Are the Patriots Patriotic? (Redux)" about New England Patriots.   Sunday
Are the Patriots Patriotic? (Redux)
If you would have walked up to Mr. Average Joe Monday Morning Quarterback Football Fan anytime between 1960 and 2000 and asked him what team he hated,
Apr 19, 2014
posted "From MainlyPiano.com" about Emergence by Lawrence Blatt.   Saturday
From MainlyPiano.com
Emergence   Lawrence Blatt   2014 / LMB Music   44 minutes    "Emergence" is guitarist Lawrence Bl
posted "The series continues in "Wrecked" by Tricia Fields" about Wrecked.   Saturday
The series continues in The series continues in "Wrecked" by Tri
The series that began with the award winning, The Territory, and continued in Scratchgravel Road, continues in the recently released Wrecked. While t
posted "Get Stuffed: The Ultimate Comfort Food Book" by Dan Whalen" about Stuffed: The Ultimate Comfort Food Book-- Taking Your Favorite Foods And Stuffing Them To Make New, Different And Delicious Meals.   Saturday
Get Stuffed: The Ultimate Comfort Food Book Get Stuffed: The Ultimate Comfort Food B
Have you ever thought about combining two different foods into one super food? Like putting a cheeseburger inside a ravioli? “Cheeseburger Ravi
Apr 18, 2014
posted "This book motivates to try to cook." about Overcoming Obstacles In Cooking by Matthew W. Miller.   Last Friday
This book motivates to try to cook.
I have cerebral palsy like the author in this book.  I have problems with fine motor skills like cutting and peeling.  I would have a hard
Apr 17, 2014
updated "Hardy opens the door to his future fame" about A Pair of Blue Eyes   April 17
posted "Good Theme of How We Depend On Our Sight So Much But The Writing Style Makes It Miss The Mark!" about Auditory Viewpoint.   April 17
Good Theme of How We Depend On Our Sight
This review is based on a reviewer copy received from the publishing agent but reflects my own opinion.      Gloria Rank is a rad
posted "Craftsman by Bob Ardern (From MainlyPiano.com)" about Craftsman by Bob Ardern.   April 17
Craftsman by Bob Ardern (From MainlyPian
Craftsman   Bob Ardern   2014 / Bob Ardern   61 minutes      "Craftsman" is the fourth rel
Apr 16, 2014
posted "Hardy opens the door to his future fame" about A Pair of Blue Eyes.   April 16
Hardy opens the door to his future fame
The third book published in his slowly accelerating career brings Hardy to. the style and moral principles that will finally bring him fame and acclai
Apr 15, 2014
posted "It's Good, It's Bad, It's Worth Watching!" about Atlantis.   April 15
It's Good, It's Bad, It's Worth Watching
Atlantis is the story of Jason (yes, I'm pretty sure he's meant to be the Jason of Argonaut fame), a modern day man who, while exploring
Apr 14, 2014
posted "A Lot of Detailed Action and Descriptions of Surgery But You Need to Keep Your Beliefs in Check!" about The Farm.   April 14
A Lot of Detailed Action and Description
This book is based on a reviewer copy received directly from the author but reflects my own views. This book came in a package with the author's
1 2 3 4 5 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists