|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 16
posted a Quick Tip about Annie's Homegrown Macaroni & Cheese. August 28, 2009
Annie's Homegrown Organic Macaroni and Cheese
ooh so good! it's a perfect snack! much better than the velveeta mac and cheese. i still got a soft spot for kraft though :P
posted a Quick Tip about Banana. August 28, 2009
banana
I only like these in banana bread, and half rotten at that :P wish i liked them more b/c they're loaded with potassium and handy snacks!
posted a Quick Tip about Bacon. August 21, 2009
Bacon
Bacon is so good! I like it not too crispy because that's how my mom cooks it. But it's kind of hard not to cook it too long.
posted a Quick Tip about Real Simple. August 20, 2009
Real Simple
Basically a guide about more stuff you can buy to declutter your life. Plus, the magazines pile up too :P
posted a Quick Tip about Marge Simpson. August 20, 2009
Marge Simpson
I love marge! Especially when they showed her with long hair that went down instead of up when she and Homer first met. :)
posted a Quick Tip about Mad Men. August 20, 2009
mad men
Super awesome costumes, makeup and savoir faire (sp?). Very satisfying slow burner. MORE MORE MORE!!!
posted a Quick Tip about Blair Waldorf. August 20, 2009
Blair Waldorf is the best villainness ever. Her minions should take scissors and cut off Serena's rat's nest. did I just say that out loud?
posted a Quick Tip about BevMo!. August 20, 2009
Suncoast Motion Picture Company
It's kind of worth it to be able to get most of your party beverage stuff in one stop including some hard-to-find stuff.
posted a Quick Tip about Miley Cyrus. August 20, 2009
Miley Cyrus
She has excellent comedic timing, I'll give her that.
posted a Quick Tip about Izze Sparkling Soda. August 20, 2009
Izze
I like the grapefruit one but it's too sweet to drink the whole thing. They sell it at Chipotle :)
1 2 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists