|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 25
posted a Quick Tip about Compact Fluorescent Lamps (CFL). March 11, 2010
cfl
Studies show not as eco friendly as claimed especially in winter time. Also a disposal nightmare!
posted a Quick Tip about Campbeltown Scottish Whisky. March 10, 2010
Campbeltown Scottish Whisky
Not a lot of experience with Campbeltown, but Springbank is very nice!
posted a Quick Tip about Lowland Scottish Whisky. March 10, 2010
Lowland Scottich Whisky
Lowland Scotch has its moments but lacks the character of the other regions. Of course there is always exceptions.
posted a Quick Tip about Highland Scottish Whisky. March 10, 2010
Highland Scottish Whisky
For me these are the best Scotland has to offer, from Highland Park to Glenmorangie, I love Highland Scotch.
posted a Quick Tip about Islay Scotch Whisky. March 10, 2010
Islay Scottish Whisky
Iodine, peat and seaweed brine. Most Islays take a little getting used to. Bruichladdies tend to be my faves!
posted a Quick Tip about Irish Coffee. March 10, 2010
Irish Coffee
MMMmmm!
posted a Quick Tip about Margarita. March 10, 2010
Margarita
Love the Margarita!
posted a Quick Tip about Bacardi Tropical Orange Smoothie. March 09, 2010
Bacardi Tropical Orange Smoothie
Hot Day Delicious! Tastes just like a creamsicle.
posted a Quick Tip about Wyborowa Exquisite Polish Vodka. March 09, 2010
Wyborowa Polish Vodka
My go to Vodka, I didn't know it was a rye grain vodka until I did this bit of research. Perhaps my love of rye whisky is showing up here.
posted a Quick Tip about Tanqueray No. 10 Gin. March 09, 2010
Tanqueray No. 10 Gin
Simply the best Gin I have tasted. Ideal for premium cocktails.
1 2 3 Next
© 2015 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists