Awesomeness
The community of all things totally awesome.
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 1,093
posted a Quick Tip about Blair Waldorf. August 20, 2009
Blair Waldorf is the best villainness ever. Her minions should take scissors and cut off Serena's rat's nest. did I just say that out loud?
posted a Quick Tip about Amazon.com. August 20, 2009
Logo
My one stop shop for all my Blu-ray and electronic needs, Amazon has great deals and the best prices!
posted a Quick Tip about Marge Simpson. August 20, 2009
Marge Simpson
I love marge! Especially when they showed her with long hair that went down instead of up when she and Homer first met. :)
posted a Quick Tip about The Office. August 20, 2009
The Office
Awesome show!! Jim and Dwight are hilairous! Glad Michael Scott is not my boss!
posted a Quick Tip about The Most Interesting Man in the World. August 20, 2009
The Most Interesting Man in the World
Probably one of the catchiest Ad campaigns, It does make me want to drink Dos Equis! Though I never have!
posted a Quick Tip about Bacon. August 21, 2009
Bacon
Bacon makes everything taste so much better! :D I've gotta try candied bacon & bacon fat gingerbread cookies...
posted a Quick Tip about Bacon. August 21, 2009
Bacon
Bacon is so good! I like it not too crispy because that's how my mom cooks it. But it's kind of hard not to cook it too long.
posted a Quick Tip about The Office. August 21, 2009
The Office
By far the best comedy currently running on TV! Great characters and genius writing.
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 21, 2009
True Blood Logo
Best Show on TV right now, PERIOD.
posted a Quick Tip about Pocky. August 21, 2009
Chocolate and Strawberry Pocky
NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM! Pocky sticks are the best! Love all the random flavors & the fact that it has a men's version.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 110 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Awesomeness is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists