Awesomeness
The community of all things totally awesome.
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 1,247
posted a Quick Tip about Lunch.com. August 20, 2009
Lunch.com
There's just so many fun and fascinating things to do while learning new things. A one-stop shop for everything I'd EVER come online to do!
posted a Quick Tip about Blair Waldorf. August 20, 2009
Blair Waldorf is the best villainness ever. Her minions should take scissors and cut off Serena's rat's nest. did I just say that out loud?
posted a Quick Tip about Amazon.com. August 20, 2009
Logo
My one stop shop for all my Blu-ray and electronic needs, Amazon has great deals and the best prices!
posted a Quick Tip about Marge Simpson. August 20, 2009
Marge Simpson
I love marge! Especially when they showed her with long hair that went down instead of up when she and Homer first met. :)
posted a Quick Tip about Craigslist. August 20, 2009
Craigslist Office
Ahh...Craigslist where I can live out a daydream with a couple of clicks.I can move anywhere, live in any house,have any job/car/etc I want!
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 20, 2009
True Blood Logo
If we couldn't record this show on Sunday nights, my boyfriend would quit his job- that's how addicted we are to it! HBO does it once again!
posted a Quick Tip about The Office. August 20, 2009
The Office
Awesome show!! Jim and Dwight are hilairous! Glad Michael Scott is not my boss!
posted a Quick Tip about Justin Timberlake. August 20, 2009
Justin Timberlake
@angelodignacio I completely disagree w/you- I only started liking Justin when he became a solo artist & learned that he beatboxed,bboyed...
posted a Quick Tip about The Most Interesting Man in the World. August 20, 2009
The Most Interesting Man in the World
Probably one of the catchiest Ad campaigns, It does make me want to drink Dos Equis! Though I never have!
posted a Quick Tip about The Office. August 21, 2009
The Office
sometimes michael scott makes me cringe so much that i have to look away. but i can't stop watching this show.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 125 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Awesomeness is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists