Awesomeness
The community of all things totally awesome.

Facebook

1241 Ratings: 3.5
A social networking website.

Facebook is a social networking website launched on February 4, 2004. The free-access website is privately owned and operated by Facebook, Inc. Users can join networks organized by city, workplace, school, and region to connect and interact with other … see full wiki

34 reviews about Facebook
Quick Tip by . April 15, 2010
Great site to keep yourself entertained & in the loop with your friends.
Quick Tip by . May 11, 2010
fan pages are they way to go for business
Quick Tip by . April 14, 2010
More than anything, Facebook is great for keeping in touch with friends and family, especially if they are all over the world like mine!
Quick Tip by . April 10, 2010
facebook information on lunch...
Quick Tip by . February 28, 2010
It's a favorite to many but since I've no access to it where I'm right now, it's not something that's sticky. No love lost ;-)
Quick Tip by . September 20, 2009
Wish it had a friendlier, more welcoming user interface, but I dig its concept and functionality. Great way to keep in touch with people.
Quick Tip by . August 22, 2009
Visiting Facebook is like going to a party and all your friends are there, except it's online and it's all the time.
review by . December 14, 2008
I joined Facebook just a few months ago - I had been on MySpace and Yuwie alot prior to Facebook so I was very familiar with the online social sites. At first I thought Facebook was a little boring to be honest ( my creative abilities just couldn't be utilized on the layout pages which kind of peeved me) but I got over it as I realized that what Facebook was far better for was being able to connect with long lost family and friends. Since I joined Facebook I have found over 50 of my family that …
review by . March 31, 2009
I joined the site because one of my friends was a member, but I've since found several friends are members.  One of my Personal Care Attendants is even on the site, so she uses it to let me know if she'll be late!  I only use it to keep in touch with my friends, so I don't use it to any great extent.  
Prev 1 2
What's your opinion on Facebook?
rate
1241 Ratings: +3.5
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Photos
Facebook Logo
Logo
Related Topics
Twitter

A micro-blogging website.

YouTube

A video hosting website

Logo

A free online encyclopedia

Source: Facebook on Lunch.com
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Awesomeness is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists