|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 12
posted a Quick Tip about DFW Toll Booth Jump. June 04, 2010
DFW Toll Booth Jump
Being from DFW I have to let "yall" know we do not have many tolls but we do have our share of Crazy.
posted a Quick Tip about "Uhh'Kayyy" is the New "Whatever". January 23, 2010
At some point "O" in "OK" was lost and "Uhh" replaced it. It is the new "Whatever" and just as annoying and sarcastic. Bring back the "O"!
posted a Quick Tip about Roxxxy. January 19, 2010
Roxxxy/Rocky?????
Roxxy/Rocky sex dolls. No no no no no no this is just wrong! http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,583314,00.html?test=faces
posted a Quick Tip about Write A Review Win A Zhu Zhu Contest. December 23, 2009
Write A Review Win A Zhu Zhu Contest
I was wondering if they make for a good soup? Zhu Zhu soup, sounds like review is cooking. Yum Yum.
posted a Quick Tip about Chris Henry. December 17, 2009
Chris Henry
Well said man, simple but true. This is a really sad story, not to even mention the three kids they have.
posted a Quick Tip about Dyson Vacuum. November 08, 2009
Dyson Vacuum and Fruit
Our Costco has the DC17 for $349, the reps at Dyson could not believe the price. Plus our Costco just installed the new Dyson hand dryers.
posted a Quick Tip about Senator Al Franken draws map of USA. November 07, 2009
Senator Al Franken draws map of USA
Impressive Al. We do not share many similar political views, but he is working hard as a new Senator. Have to admit this is cool, watch.
posted a Quick Tip about SpiderTech Tape. November 07, 2009
SpiderTech Tape
Amazing, like magic! No idea why it works but it does. Helping me recover from knee surgery, nothing else has worked. Gain with no pain.
posted a Quick Tip about Ramp Up or Ship Out!. November 07, 2009
Ramp Up or Ship Out!
I don't care what the decision is anymore...please just make a decision fast. Our men and women are fighting a war without enough support.
posted a Quick Tip about Peral iZumi. November 06, 2009
Peral iZumi
New favorite place to get REAL performance sports apparel & shoes. Thanks to the Pearl iZumi team in Fort Worth TX. Great Customer Service.
1 2 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists