Bollywood and Bolly-beyond
A Lunch Community for all things Indian
Chance Pe Dance > Photos
From the review All the glitters is Shahid Kapur posted by
Caption: All the glitters is Shahid
All the glitters is Shahid
Photo 1 of 11
Showing 1-1 of 1
Post a Comment
September 01, 2010
His facial features remind me of young Ernesto Guevara. I wonder if Bollywood would ever make a "Che" musical... ; )
September 02, 2010
Too much tension over there as it is. Even Shah Rukh Khan mentioning that he wished a Pakistani soccer player had been included on a certain team caused riots and many theaters showing his film MY NAME IS KHAN closed down in order to avoid problems. I'm not sure films about revolutionaries would be a good idea. He does look sort of Latino is this photo though. Funny I never noticed his face before.
September 02, 2010
Yeah, his nose, brows, and cheek bones are very reminiscent of Ernesto's. I'm not sure Ernesto ever got that lean and muscular though.
September 02, 2010
He doesn't spend much time shirtless. I missed all those muscles. I may have to watch that scene again.
September 02, 2010
Is that even from this movie? His hair looks different elsewhere.
September 02, 2010
You caught me.
September 02, 2010
I figured it was just a shameless excuse to post a picture of him with his abs exposed.
September 02, 2010
Of course it was. Just like I used a photo of Billy Zane that must have been close to 20 year old in my review of THE MAD for exactly the same reason!
September 02, 2010
Pitiful. I would never sink to that level. Imagine how unprofessional and amateurish it would have been for me to post photos of Emmy Rossum that had nothing to do with "The Phantom of the Opera"?! LOL! Oh, right...
September 02, 2010
Of course you would NEVER do that.
September 02, 2010
Well, maybe once or twice.
September 03, 2010
Or thrice.
September 03, 2010
Now who's rhyming pointlessly?
September 04, 2010
Another accident I assure you.
September 04, 2010
I don't believe you since it wasn't even grammatically correct in that context.
September 04, 2010
That's because you rhyme on purpose so you automatically suspect everyone else of doing it too. I just like the word "thrice" and rarely get the opportunity to use it.
September 05, 2010
Thrice now have you used it in my presence. ; )
September 05, 2010
=)
 
1
Review Photos
Lunch Average Rating: +1 (3 ratings)
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Bollywood and Bolly-beyond is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists