Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 40
posted a Quick Tip about Roblar Winery. October 30, 2010
Roblar Winery
Nice winery, nice wine, would be nice to see more events and have cooking classes that were more affordable.
posted a Quick Tip about International Grenache Day. October 01, 2010
International Grenache Day
I liked having an excuse to drink a glass of Grenache after work, but I wish there were more traditions around Grenache day.
posted a Quick Tip about Full of Life Flatbread. August 24, 2010
posted in Pizza Therapy
Flatbread pizza
This place rocks and these guys cater as well. If you want to take your party or event up a knotch hook them up!
posted a Quick Tip about Sideways (book). August 10, 2010
Sideways
Very cool and even better than the movie! Read it with a nice glass of #Pinot!
posted a Quick Tip about Sideways (2005). August 10, 2010
Sideways (Widescreen Edition) (2005)
Just an awesome movie and a great introduction to Pinot Noir and the Santa Barbara wine scene, in general!
posted a Quick Tip about The Hitching Post. July 09, 2010
The Hitching Post
Don't miss out on The Hitching Post I in Casmalia, either!
posted a Quick Tip about Kalyra Winery. July 09, 2010
Kalyra Winery
Recently had Kalyra's 2006 Merlot. It was quite tasty. I'm giving this winery a second chance. When I was first introduced to the wines about 5 years ago, I wasn't overly impressed. Now, I'm tempted to …
posted a Quick Tip about Wente, Riva Ranch Chardonnay. April 19, 2010
Wente, Riva Ranch Chardonnay
Rich and expressive with layers of ripe, tropical fruit accented by toasty oak, with a lusty finish!
posted a Quick Tip about Babcock Winery & Vineyard. April 05, 2010
Babcock Winery & Vineyard
Another of the must stop wineries in the SBC area, please give them a swirl!
posted a Quick Tip about Taste of Solvang Food & Wine Fetsival. April 05, 2010
Taste of Solvang Food & Wine Fetsival
Love staying in Solvang while I visit wine country, it's a great jumping off point.
1 2 3 4 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
California's Central Coast Wine Scene is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists