Chileheads
A Community for Chileheads & Hot Sauce Lovers
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 12
posted a Quick Tip about Scotty B's Sweet Jalapeño Heat Hot Sauce. August 30, 2010
posted in Chileheads
Scotty B's Sweet Jalapeño Heat Hot Sauce
This is one of my favorite hot sauces! I don't know what it is, but combining the sweet with the spicy just makes it! I high recommend this sauce!
posted a Quick Tip about Spicy Mayonnaise. April 13, 2010
Homemade Spicy Mayonnaise
Mix mayonnaise with your favorite hot sauce and it will instantly add spice to your sandwich, burger, tuna fish salad, or whatever.
posted a Quick Tip about Sriracha Sauce. April 01, 2010
posted in Chileheads
Sriracha (Rooster Sauce)
I love Sriracha! I'm with everyone else -- I put it on everything! Pizza, sushi, sandwiches, tacos, etc.
posted a Quick Tip about Sriracha Sauce. March 30, 2010
posted in Chileheads
Sriracha (Rooster Sauce)
goes on anything but a papercut
posted a Quick Tip about Tabasco Sauce. March 25, 2010
posted in Chileheads
I gotta be one of the few who doesn't like this stuff. But then again I don't like vinegar in my sauces or salsas.
posted a Quick Tip about Tabasco Sauce. March 23, 2010
posted in Chileheads
Tabasco on popcorn = delicious!!!
posted a Quick Tip about Tabasco Sauce. March 13, 2010
posted in Chileheads
Tabasco Sauce is my #1 sauce to keep on hand for Pizzas, pasta, Big Cheezits, eggs, on and on.
posted a Quick Tip about Tabasco Sauce. March 13, 2010
posted in Chileheads
I put Tabasco sauce on just about everything :D
posted a Quick Tip about Tapatio. March 02, 2010
Tapa Tio hot sauce
I got a bottle of Tapatio last night for $0.69! With a simple cheese quesadilla, it's delicious.
posted a Quick Tip about Chili Sauce. December 15, 2009
Chili Sauce
To the Indonesians, this is the main staple! I've heard of many traveling with it and even eating steamed fish with chili sauce! Nuts! ;-)
1 2 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Chileheads is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists