|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 13
posted a Quick Tip about TechKaraoke. March 18, 2010
posted in SXSW on Lunch
The Foursquare reviews praised TechKaraoke, but I left early because there was too many people in such a small space
posted a Quick Tip about Happy Cog'aoke 2. March 18, 2010
posted in SXSW on Lunch
Happy Cog'aoke 2
You had to get in early for this one. The line was doubling around the block.
posted a Quick Tip about Gowalla Presents: The Tiki Room with .... March 18, 2010
posted in SXSW on Lunch
Gowalla Presents: The Tiki Room with Diplo
I have to disagree, after the rain came, this was just as packed as any other party at SxSW.
posted a Quick Tip about TechSet Party. March 14, 2010
posted in SXSW on Lunch
TechSet Party
As always, TechSet was the place to be. Madness!
posted a Quick Tip about How to Create a Viral Video. March 13, 2010
posted in SXSW on Lunch
How to Create a Viral Video
Great panel that went over video creation tips that is often forgotten. Annieb has an awesome review on Lunch
posted a Quick Tip about Kung Fu Panda. March 10, 2010
Kung Fu Panda
This was a very funny movie, not just for kids. Everyone can relate and enjoy.
posted a Quick Tip about Community Management: Future Skills Y.... March 09, 2010
posted in SXSW on Lunch
Community Management: Future Skills You'll Need to Know
Looking forward to attending this panel. Community management is so new and I think it will evolve in so many ways. Should be a treat!
posted a Quick Tip about Mashable's MashBash SXSWi 2010. March 09, 2010
posted in SXSW on Lunch
Mashable's MashBash SXSWi 2010
It sure does Lyssa. I'll be there!
posted a Quick Tip about Remote. March 08, 2010
posted in iApps
Remote iPhone App
I leave my computer in the living room, head to the kitchen, and use Remote via my iPhone to change the tunes and get down will cooking!
posted a Quick Tip about foursquare. March 08, 2010
posted in iApps
foursquare
Foursquare is a great location-based service and mobile social network for the iPhone. Love using it to stalk my friends
1 2 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists