Culture of Cute
Culture of Cute
Dedicated to all things fashionable
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 105
posted a Quick Tip about Etsy. August 20, 2009
Etsy Home Page
this is one of my "happy places" online, to be sure. they do a great twitter and FB fan page too! sooo many guilty pleasures.
posted a Quick Tip about Steve Madden Ltd.. August 21, 2009
Steve Madden
Steve Madden has such a wide variety of shoes - sensible ones, cute ones, hot ones, painful ones, etc. They've got shoes for every occasion!
posted a Quick Tip about American Apparel. August 22, 2009
the store everyone loves to hate. Probably because they don't look good in spandex. My numba 1 'til I die.
posted a Quick Tip about Lucky Magazine. August 24, 2009
posted in Culture of Cute
Lucky Magazine
The best mag for quick fashion trend updates! Love how they put ensembles together. Great pics and great deals.
posted a Quick Tip about Chanel. August 31, 2009
Chanel
Why is everything that comes out of Chanel so amazing? If I didn't have self control, I'd have more than just a pair of Chanel sunglasses.
posted a Quick Tip about Chanel. August 31, 2009
Chanel
I love Chanel too....from the bags to the perfume...everything is just exquisite..
posted a Quick Tip about CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing .... September 11, 2009
CHI Shine Infusiion Thermal Polishing Spray
Best shine spray I've ever used! I spray it on before straightening and it keeps my hair frizz-free :)
posted a Quick Tip about JASON Vitamin E Oil. November 09, 2009
posted in Green Living
Jason Vitamin E Oil
I recently started using this and wonder why I ever used lotion. For my dry skin this oil rocks. Absorbs well and leaves skin silky smooth!
posted a Quick Tip about Sephora. January 28, 2010
Sephora
A place I could spend hours in! The prices are pretty high, but the store brand is always cheaper. And plus, sometimes it's just worth it!
posted a Quick Tip about Anthropologie. March 11, 2010
Women's Clothing store
Anthropologie is like heaven. I wish I could afford to buy everything in the store!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Culture of Cute is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists