Culture of Cute
Culture of Cute
Dedicated to all things fashionable
Quick Tips
Showing 91-100 of 105
posted a Quick Tip about Aldo Groupe. September 06, 2009
posted in Culture of Cute
Aldo
Love their shoe selection! Bought a great pair of fringe suede boots there last winter.
posted a Quick Tip about Benetton. September 06, 2009
posted in Culture of Cute
Benetton
Great for work suits and sweaters, but definitely not cheap. Like Club Monaco better for the money.
posted a Quick Tip about bebe.com. September 06, 2009
posted in Culture of Cute
Bebe.com
Hello bling, sequins, and risque apparel. The word tacky is synonomous with Bebe.
posted a Quick Tip about Gap. August 31, 2009
Gap
man has this place gone downhill - in a few ways: as a reliable go-to, as a powerhouse brand & as an iconic Amercian fashion staple. bummer.
posted a Quick Tip about Chanel. August 31, 2009
Chanel
I love Chanel too....from the bags to the perfume...everything is just exquisite..
posted a Quick Tip about Chanel. August 31, 2009
Chanel
Why is everything that comes out of Chanel so amazing? If I didn't have self control, I'd have more than just a pair of Chanel sunglasses.
posted a Quick Tip about Lucky Magazine. August 24, 2009
posted in Culture of Cute
Lucky Magazine
The best mag for quick fashion trend updates! Love how they put ensembles together. Great pics and great deals.
posted a Quick Tip about Akira. August 23, 2009
posted in Culture of Cute
Akira
Love their variety of apparel and shoe selection! Great prices, but quality is a bit questionable.
posted a Quick Tip about American Apparel. August 22, 2009
the store everyone loves to hate. Probably because they don't look good in spandex. My numba 1 'til I die.
posted a Quick Tip about Urban Outfitters. August 21, 2009
Urban Outfitters
I have a love/hate relationship with Urban Outfitters. So much cool stuff, yet seemingly so pretentious & pricey for what it is.
Prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Culture of Cute is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists