Culture of Cute
Culture of Cute
Dedicated to all things fashionable
Quick Tips
Showing 101-108 of 108
posted a Quick Tip about Akira. August 23, 2009
posted in Culture of Cute
Akira
Love their variety of apparel and shoe selection! Great prices, but quality is a bit questionable.
posted a Quick Tip about American Apparel. August 22, 2009
the store everyone loves to hate. Probably because they don't look good in spandex. My numba 1 'til I die.
posted a Quick Tip about Urban Outfitters. August 21, 2009
Urban Outfitters
I have a love/hate relationship with Urban Outfitters. So much cool stuff, yet seemingly so pretentious & pricey for what it is.
posted a Quick Tip about Mary Janes. August 21, 2009
Mary Janes
A blast from my childhood! I love how cute they are and how they're appropriate for any age. I want a Christian Louboutin pair of these! :)
posted a Quick Tip about Steve Madden Ltd.. August 21, 2009
Steve Madden
Steve Madden has such a wide variety of shoes - sensible ones, cute ones, hot ones, painful ones, etc. They've got shoes for every occasion!
posted a Quick Tip about MAC (cosmetics). August 21, 2009
MAC
I'm addicted to MAC's Fluidline, pigment, and brushes, & they also have the most wonderful shades in almost every cosmetic product!
posted a Quick Tip about Etsy. August 20, 2009
Etsy Home Page
this is one of my "happy places" online, to be sure. they do a great twitter and FB fan page too! sooo many guilty pleasures.
posted a Quick Tip about Ballet Flats. August 20, 2009
posted in Culture of Cute
Ballet Flats
Even a short person like me doesn't mind wearing ballet flats because they are adorable and super comfortable.
Prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Culture of Cute is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists