Culture of Cute
Culture of Cute
Dedicated to all things fashionable
O.P.I. Nail Polish

A salon brand nail polish

< read all 3 reviews

O.P.I. Nail polish

  • Apr 22, 2009
  • by
Rating:
+5
I have been using O.P.I. nail polish for years now.  I have tried many brands but this nail polish is the long lasting polish I have found.  Their color pallet is constantly updating each season.  You can find it in salons, beauty supplies, online and some drug stores.  Well worth the money.

What did you think of this review?

Helpful
3
Thought-Provoking
0
Fun to Read
0
Well-Organized
0
Post a Comment
April 22, 2009
I have seen it as slow as $5 a bottle up to $8. It depends where you buy it. I think a beauty supply would be the best place to get a deal or ebay.
 
April 22, 2009
I have seen it as slow as $5 a bottle up to $8. It depends where you buy it. I think a beauty supply would be the best place to get a deal or ebay.
 
April 22, 2009
I love new nail polish colors and have way to many (yet still always looking for more) :). Is O.P.I. pricey?
 
1
More O.P. I. Nail Polish reviews
review by . March 09, 2010
   I was so excited to see two of  the OPI Hong Kong colours once the pics on USA blogs were up that I ordered mine from ebay. The two that I was excited about are Dim Sum Plum and Jade is the New Black.           Opi's Dim Sum Plum      Outside Inside with flash                The seller took forever to send them so when they arrived I had almost forgotten I ordered them! Jade …
Quick Tip by . March 21, 2010
posted in Culture of Cute
OPI is best for dark colors, Essie for pastels
About the reviewer
Jeanine Marie ()
Member Since: Apr 6, 2009
Last Login: Sep 10, 2011 06:33 PM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
catnipintoxicating
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this product

Wiki

OPI is a leader in the community and within the Professional Beauty Industry.

OPI was founded in 1981 by President & CEO George Schaeffer, who immigrated to the U.S. as a child from post-World War II Eastern Europe. OPI continues to be family-owned, with Schaeffer and Suzi Weiss-Fischmann, Executive VP & Artistic Director, at the helm, and has grown to become the world leader in professional nail care.

From its inception, OPI broke through nail industry barriers. OPI was one of the first in the nail industry to focus on and limit sales of product to and through beauty professionals only, and to realize the importance of education in both the sale and use of the product. From the very beginning, OPI has shown its commitment to quality by putting batch numbers, instructions and ingredients on all of the products it sells. OPI has a dedicated team of scientists who ensure product quality and safety, and bring the latest technology and advances to its product offerings.

OPI also takes a lead within the Professional Beauty Industry in raising the standards by which the industry operates. OPI is active in numerous industry associations whose aim is to ensure that consumer safety is always preserved, through products and services which are developed to meet and exceed safety standards. The company works closely with federal, state, local, and international agencies and scientists for the same purpose.
In addition to its commitment to customer service and safety, OPI is ...

view wiki

Details

First to Review

"O.P.I. Nail polish"
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Culture of Cute is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists