Danele
A Lunch Community
Quick Tips
Showing 141-150 of 177
posted a Quick Tip about Twitter. February 28, 2010
Twitter
Twitter is good for marketing purposes & sharing info, but it is also overwhelming. How can I follow thousands of people talking at once?
posted a Quick Tip about Facebook. February 28, 2010
Facebook Platform
It's a favorite to many but since I've no access to it where I'm right now, it's not something that's sticky. No love lost ;-)
posted a Quick Tip about Twitter. February 26, 2010
Twitter
Twitter teaches one to be succinct...it's a good way to let your blog readers know you've posted, too
posted a Quick Tip about Twitter. February 12, 2010
Twitter
My problem with Twitter is that some friends tweet way too much. But I don't want to hurt their feelings by removing them. Any suggestions?
posted a Quick Tip about Twitter. February 02, 2010
Twitter
Finally broke down and joined Twitter for networking. It's pretty immersive, huh?
posted a Quick Tip about Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen. February 01, 2010
Transformers Revenge of the Fallen Poster
Like Devastator in the movie, the Best thing Bay's 2nd interpretation of the toy line does is SUCK a lot!
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (movie). February 01, 2010
Twilight (movie)
One of the Biggest Insults ever to the vampire genre...
posted a Quick Tip about Independence Day (movie). January 28, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
Independence Day
All this money they spend and what do we get? A reworked ending of WAR OF THE WORLDS! Boo! Hiss!
posted a Quick Tip about Up. January 27, 2010
Up
Fabulous movie which tugs at your heart strings and makes you smile. Great animation and engaging storyline! Loved it!
posted a Quick Tip about G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra. January 24, 2010
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra
If you love guns, shooting and a hell lot of action? Watch it! If you love a great storyline, then don't watch it..
Prev 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 18 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Danele is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists