EcoFabulous
EcoFabulous
sexy.sustainable.style
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 14
posted a Quick Tip about Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm. January 08, 2011
posted in Sustainablog
Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm
This is my number 1 beauty product. I have at least two on me at al times. I am completely addicted. It is the best lip balm, and I have tried them all!
posted a Quick Tip about Bikes. January 07, 2011
posted in Grist
Bikes
I haven't ridden a bicycle in AGES, but would love to get back into it for recreational fun (and easy exercise!). Living in Los Angeles can make it difficult to ride a bike because of all the cars and …
posted a Quick Tip about Bikes. January 07, 2011
posted in Grist
Bikes
Bikes rock! I wish I lived in a warm environment year round so I could ride my bike everyday. As a kid I would spend hours riding around with my friends. And growing up my dad was very into biking. He …
posted a Quick Tip about Intelligent Nutrients. April 20, 2010
Intelligent Nutrients
One edible skincare review coming up shortly! It will make your mouth water and your skin beg ;)
posted a Quick Tip about Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. April 04, 2010
posted in Resort Living
Virgin Coconut Oil
A basic product & yet has absolutely amazing healing power when it comes to skincare & haircare. Go extra virgin!
posted a Quick Tip about Glass Dharma Glass Drinking Straws. March 08, 2010
posted in Green Living
Glass Dharma Glass Drinking Straws
I am switching to Glass!
posted a Quick Tip about Skin Deep Cosmetic Safety Database. March 05, 2010
posted in Eco-Babyz
Skin Deep website logo
I can see why mamaz would make good use of this for their babiez! Very useful for choosing skin care products.
posted a Quick Tip about Skin Deep Cosmetic Safety Database. March 05, 2010
posted in Eco-Babyz
Skin Deep website logo
I don't buy any skincare products anymore without first checking how toxic they are on Skin Deep, especially for baby.
posted a Quick Tip about Tom's of Maine Toothpaste. February 09, 2010
Vegan-friendly, cruelty-free, no artificial sweeteners or chemicals, recyclable tube, ADA-approved, available with and without fluoride.
posted a Quick Tip about Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. November 02, 2009
Virgin Coconut Oil
I had a massage in the Maldives using Coconut Oil. It was awesome! Highly moisturizing & smells awfully good! Very Exotic. Great for hair!
1 2 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
EcoFabulous is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists