European Travel Tips
Tips on traveling through Europe!
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 94
posted a Quick Tip about Interlaken, Switzerland. October 02, 2009
Interlaken, Switzerland
THE place for honeymooners if you love mountains & lakes. The Swiss has a jewel in their backyard and this is it!
posted a Quick Tip about Helsinki, Finland. October 13, 2009
Helsinki...one of my very favorite cities. I recall having coffee at an outside cafe there circa 1999. I hope to return one day
posted a Quick Tip about French Cuisine. October 13, 2009
French
Beautifully crafted like a haute coiture, it's a feast for the eyes & an unforgettable delightful experience to have dine in France. A must!
posted a Quick Tip about London, England. December 17, 2009
London, England
Ethnically diverse, staggeringly huge, world class fun, museums, art and a near endless pub-crawl filled with world class beers!
posted a Quick Tip about Paris, France. December 28, 2009
Paris
Culture, art, history, classical music,wine, food, scenery, and night life ... all with that certain French "Je ne sais quoi"!
posted a Quick Tip about Swissair. December 30, 2009
Swissair
Best European airline which treats its customers right. Safety conscious & excellent airline! Enjoyed my trips while traveling on Swissair!
posted a Quick Tip about Prague, Czech Republic. February 05, 2010
Prague, Czech
Top flight classical music, museums, castles and art galleries; shop in a comfortable pedestrian downtown zone; and enjoy great beer!
posted a Quick Tip about Venice, Italy. February 06, 2010
Venice
I loved Venice and walked all the way to St. Mark's through the twisting alleyways. It was a long, interesting walk.
posted a Quick Tip about Venice, Italy. February 17, 2010
Venice
For me, it's the most romantic city in Europe as a tourist destination. Out of the 4 Italian cities I've been to, this city is my favorite!
posted a Quick Tip about Louvre Museum. February 22, 2010
Louvre Museum
Awesome museum! Don't enter thru the glass pyramid entrance. Instead there's a secret entrance across the street. Brings you underground.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
European Travel Tips is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists