European Travel Tips
Tips on traveling through Europe!
Quick Tips
Showing 61-70 of 98
posted a Quick Tip about Venice, Italy. April 23, 2010
Venice
Beautiful, romantic city to visit at least once in your life. Not a huge fan of the food there, but amazing ambiance. Take a gondola ride!
posted a Quick Tip about Florence, Italy. April 23, 2010
I studied abroad in Firenze and it is one of the most charming, beautiful and historic cities. A must-see if in Italy!
posted a Quick Tip about Accademia Gallery. April 23, 2010
To be honest with you I only remember David. I can't tell you anything else in there and I was there for 2 hours!
posted a Quick Tip about Paris, France. April 14, 2010
Paris
best part about Paris are the vintage/ consignment shops & street vendor nutella crepes! mmm!
posted a Quick Tip about Ryanair. April 07, 2010
posted in UP UP & Away!
Ryanair
It's one thing for being economical, but it's bad taste when an airline begins to charge for going to the loo!
posted a Quick Tip about Florence, Italy. March 31, 2010
Florence is the most beautiful city in all of Italy, to me...Santa Maria del Fiore is an inspiration
posted a Quick Tip about Basilique du Sacré-Cœur. March 31, 2010
Basilique du Sacré-Cœur
Very beautiful, with great views of the city....I don't recommend climbing all those steps fresh off the flight :D
posted a Quick Tip about Balmer's Herberge. March 31, 2010
Balmer's Herberge
hahaha... great memories here. One of the "must stay" backpacking hostels IMHO.
posted a Quick Tip about London Underground. March 30, 2010
London Underground
Mind The Gap! Can get crazy around rush hour, but a great way to get around the city!
posted a Quick Tip about Balmer's Herberge. March 29, 2010
Balmer's Herberge
Great place to stay. If you end up in the tent village during the summer make sure you wear bug spray!!!
Prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 10 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
European Travel Tips is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists