Everything Martial Arts
A Lunch Community
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 59
posted a Quick Tip about Ong-Bak: The Thai Warrior. February 15, 2010
posted in ASIANatomy
Movie poster
Tony Jaa's Muay Thai skill is truly stunning!. This flick is a must see for any martial arts film fan!
posted a Quick Tip about Na Cha the Great. February 15, 2010
posted in ASIANatomy
Na Cha the Great
Old School Shaw Brothers martial arts flick based on a character from Chinese mythology--one of my favorite Fu Sheng flix.
posted a Quick Tip about The Princess Bride (1987 film). June 02, 2010
DVD front
My family and I quote this all the time.
posted a Quick Tip about Kill Bill Vol. 2. June 03, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
Kill Bill Vol. 2
Great action film. I typically do not like action movies but this one is captivating. Love when she's being buried alive.
posted a Quick Tip about Asoka. June 11, 2010
Asoka
Awesome book and history, Good read.
posted a Quick Tip about Gladiator. June 14, 2010
Gladiator
favorite line: what you do in life echoes in eternity
posted a Quick Tip about Kill Bill Vol. 1. June 16, 2010
Kill Bill Vol. 1
loved it
posted a Quick Tip about Kill Bill Vol. 1. June 23, 2010
Kill Bill Vol. 1
Love it!
posted a Quick Tip about Kill Bill Vol. 1. June 26, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
Kill Bill Vol. 1
My boyfriend told me I reminded him of Uma Thurman (I don't look like her, but whatever) and it was the best compliment I've ever gotten. I just rewatched these movie, and oh wow. I just love them to …
posted a Quick Tip about IP MAN. July 10, 2010
posted in ASIANatomy
IP MAN
This is Donnie Yen's best acting role yet! Terrific action and a Good Plot flows perfectly just like water.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Everything Martial Arts is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists