Friends and Fans of Fantasy
A Lunch community for fantasy fans...

Tales of the Otori

1 rating: 4.0
A five part fantasy series, consisting of a trilogy and a sequel and prequel which bookend it, by Lian Hearn

Tales of the Otori is a series of historical fantasy novels by Lian Hearn, set in a fictional world based on feudal Japan. The series initially consisted of a trilogy: Across the Nightingale Floor (2002), Grass for His Pillow (2003), and Brilliance of … see full wiki

Author: Lian Hearn
Genre: Historical Fantasy, Epic Fantasy
Publisher: Pan Macmillan, Hachette Australia, Riverhead
Date Published: 2002, 2003, 2004, 2006, 2007
What's your opinion on Tales of the Otori?
1 rating: +4.0
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Related Topics
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

The British version of the first novel in J.K. Rowling's Har

Source: Tales of the Otori on
© 2015, LLC All Rights Reserved - Relevant reviews by real people.
Friends and Fans of Fantasy is part of the Network - Get this on your site
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since