Friends and Fans of Fantasy
A Lunch community for fantasy fans...

The Chronicles of Narnia (novels)

209 Ratings: 3.8
C.S. Lewis' Christian fantasy series for children comprising of seven novels published between 1950 and 1956.

The Chronicles of Narnia were written by Lewis between 1949 and 1954 but were written in neither the order they were originally published nor in the chronological order in which they are currently presented. The original illustrator was Pauline Baynes … see full wiki

Author: Clive Staples Lewis
Genre: Christian Fantasy, Epic Adventure, Fantasy, Young Adult Fiction
Publisher: HarperCollins
Date Published: 1950-1956
24 reviews about The Chronicles of Narnia (novels)
What's your opinion on The Chronicles of Narnia (novels)?
209 Ratings: +3.8
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Polls with this book
A Swiftly Tilting Planet

The Best Fantasy Novels


First to Review

"The Classic Chronicles"
Source: The Chronicles of Narnia (novels) on
© 2014, LLC All Rights Reserved - Relevant reviews by real people.
Friends and Fans of Fantasy is part of the Network - Get this on your site
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since