Friends and Fans of Fantasy
A Lunch community for fantasy fans...

Count_Orlok_22 (Sean) on Lunch.

10 Ratings: 4.0
The Lunch account of Count_Orlok_22.

(from Sean's profile info)   Who am I?   My real name is Sean and I am an online cultural critic, who lives in Maine.   I'm a rather political and philosophical individual and I tend to be outspoken. I try to … see full wiki

Tags: Lunchers
8 reviews about Count_Orlok_22 (Sean) on Lunch.
review by . December 20, 2009
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
LUNCHER PROFILE Vol. 1: Lunch.com's Resident Waffle-Hating and Skunk Spray-Loving Weirdo!
   Around July of 2008, I met someone who called himself “Count Orlok” over at amazon.com when I reviewed the movie “The Dark Knight”. We exchanged a lot of information and opinions about Nolan’s film and I could tell that I was conversing with one very intelligent reviewer. Ever since that day, Sean (I didn’t know his real name at the time) had occasionally dropped by to comment on some of my reviews as I also began to check on his own in the site. …
Quick Tip by . July 03, 2011
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
A great writer but needs to change his Quick Tips into reviews since his tips are reviews masquerading as a Quick Tip. I think a "Waffle" is telling him to make QT's LOL!!
Quick Tip by . December 17, 2010
And all-around mensch. Great to swap tales with, and even greater to disagree with b/c he allows for you to have your own opinions, right or wrong. I challenge you to find a better bloodsucker in all of cyberspace.
Quick Tip by . December 17, 2010
I must've carelessly forgotten to review the Count. It's truly an understatement but the man is a wealth of knowledge on a variety of topics. Don't believe me. Just talk with him for a moment. He amazes me still to this day.
Quick Tip by . December 11, 2009
Sean is AWESOME and there isn't anyone else I would want to go on endless music trivia bouts with ;p He's always willing to help out anyone!
Quick Tip by . November 18, 2009
It's a vampire woodchuck!
This guy is a real jerk. I hate myself with a passion that borders on being wrathful. This topic should disappear into the ether as should the reviewer.   ; )   LOL!
Quick Tip by . November 27, 2009
The Other Sean is easily one of the most bitchin' members in the community! That's right, bitchin'!
Quick Tip by . November 18, 2009
Since Orlok hates himself, all we gotta do is love him! (so he can hate himself some more) LOL
What's your opinion on Count_Orlok_22 (Sean) on Lunch.?
rate
10 Ratings: +4.0
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Details
Birth Date: September 15, 1985
Birth Place: Maine
Gender: Male
Height: 5'10"

Source: Count_Orlok_22 (Sean) on Lunch. on Lunch.com
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Friends and Fans of Fantasy is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists