Friends and Fans of Fantasy
A Lunch community for fantasy fans...
My Official LUNCH.COM Profile Pic

The Lunch account of Count_Orlok_22.

< read all 9 reviews

A Quick Tip by djevoke

  • Dec 11, 2009
  • by
Sean is AWESOME and there isn't anyone else I would want to go on endless music trivia bouts with ;p He's always willing to help out anyone!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
6
Post a Comment
More Count_Orlok_22 (Sean) on Lunch... reviews
review by . December 20, 2009
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
LUNCHER PROFILE Vol. 1: Lunch.com's Resident Waffle-Hating and Skunk Spray-Loving Weirdo!
   Around July of 2008, I met someone who called himself “Count Orlok” over at amazon.com when I reviewed the movie “The Dark Knight”. We exchanged a lot of information and opinions about Nolan’s film and I could tell that I was conversing with one very intelligent reviewer. Ever since that day, Sean (I didn’t know his real name at the time) had occasionally dropped by to comment on some of my reviews as I also began to check on his own in the site. …
Quick Tip by . July 03, 2011
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
A great writer but needs to change his Quick Tips into reviews since his tips are reviews masquerading as a Quick Tip. I think a "Waffle" is telling him to make QT's LOL!!
Quick Tip by . December 17, 2010
And all-around mensch. Great to swap tales with, and even greater to disagree with b/c he allows for you to have your own opinions, right or wrong. I challenge you to find a better bloodsucker in all of cyberspace.
Quick Tip by . December 17, 2010
I must've carelessly forgotten to review the Count. It's truly an understatement but the man is a wealth of knowledge on a variety of topics. Don't believe me. Just talk with him for a moment. He amazes me still to this day.
Quick Tip by . November 18, 2009
It's a vampire woodchuck!
This guy is a real jerk. I hate myself with a passion that borders on being wrathful. This topic should disappear into the ether as should the reviewer.   ; )   LOL!
Quick Tip by . November 27, 2009
The Other Sean is easily one of the most bitchin' members in the community! That's right, bitchin'!
Quick Tip by . November 18, 2009
Since Orlok hates himself, all we gotta do is love him! (so he can hate himself some more) LOL
About the reviewer
Samantha ()
I'm a human jukebox that is constantly changing my station depending on my mood!   Feel free to share your passion with me in my communities: Pass the Remote!, Hip Hop Culture, Wedding Planning … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
djevoke
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this writer

Wiki

(from Sean's profile info)
Who am I?
My real name is Sean and I am an online cultural critic, who lives in Maine.
I'm a rather political and philosophical individual and I tend to be outspoken. I try to remain as independent as possible and avoid affiliating myself with any form of organized religion or politics. I am an atheist (albeit a spiritual one with some Buddhist ideologies), a "pro-life feminist", a communist (in the truest definition of the concept as laid down by Marx and Engels in 1848), a strict vegetarian and a supporter of animal rights. I have diverse tastes in media. I enjoy reading just about anything, writing short fiction, poetry, film & book & music reviews, listening to all kinds of music (particularly "old school punk", classic rock, hippie music, metal, rap, folk, and classical/opera) and watching films in general. I spend a lot of time at my local library, as both a patron and a volunteer. I also love to cook. I love to discuss politics, philosophy, sociology, and so on. I'm not very fond of people who formulate an opinion based upon another person's opinion. I am strongly against influence and celebrity and status. I don't believe in the class system and I loathe racial, sexual, and cultural profiling. So long as you're an open-minded and non-judgmental individual, then you're welcome here.





















You can read all of my reviews here on Lunch.com, ...
view wiki

Details

Birth Date: September 15, 1985
Birth Place: Maine
Gender: Male
Height: 5'10"

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Friends and Fans of Fantasy is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists