Freebies on the Web
Websites that offer free stuff for little effort

Swagbucks is my new obsession, and it's paying off!

  • Oct 12, 2010
Rating:
+5

I joined Swagbucks  when my daughter sent me an invite. I probably would not have looked but wanted to respond because it was my daughter. Swagbucks is a website where you can do searches just like you would through google. The neat part s that they pay you to search. Yes you read that right, they pay you in Swagbucks every time you search. You can also shop through swagbucks although I have not done this yet. 

Click here To read my full review on Swagbucks

If you want to try it out you can sign up using my referral link http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/Becky2259 Once you get going make sure to invite all your friends and then sit back and enjoy your swagbucks

Thank you so much for reading my review, if you have any questions about the Swagbucks site I would be happy to answer them
Swagbucks is my new obsession, and it's paying off! Swagbucks is my new obsession, and it's paying off! Swagbucks is my new obsession, and it's paying off! Swagbucks is my new obsession, and it's paying off!

What did you think of this review?

Helpful
24
Thought-Provoking
26
Fun to Read
24
Well-Organized
24
Post a Comment
December 10, 2010
Cool concept. I just signed up! Thanks for sharing!
 
October 20, 2010
Thanks, Becky! This sounds almost too good to be true, are there any catches? I might have to check it out...who doesn't like to get paid to search and gift cards?
October 20, 2010
so far I have not found any "catches" so far I have gotten $25 to amazon and am well on my way to getting my next $5 and all for just doing searches which I would have done anyway. This way I share in the gains instead of letting google get it all. I like that swagbucks wants to share and that they make it fun.
October 21, 2010
Well, I'm definitely gonna have to check it out! I'll have to let you know how it goes and hopefully, I'll get you some extra points ;p
October 21, 2010
Well, I'm definitely gonna have to check it out! I'll have to let you know how it goes and hopefully, I'll get you some extra points ;p Thanks for sharing the goods with all of us!
October 22, 2010
thanks
 
October 20, 2010
Nice. I never heard about this one at all.
 
October 19, 2010
Very cool. Never heard of it till now, so thanks for the heads up, Becky!  I like the idea of being paid to search!  By the way, this review was just shared on Lunch's Best of Lunch twitter account :)
October 19, 2010
oh thank you, and thanks for letting me know about twitter. I reposted it so my daughter can see, she is the one who turned me on to swagbucks
 
1
About the reviewer
Becky ()
Ranked #1
I am Married (29yrs) with grown children. My husband and I share our home with a 9 yr old Cairn Terrier, a 10 yr old cat, a bird, and fish. Besides my family and pets, I love spending time with friends, … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
Becky2259
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this topic
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Freebies on the Web is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists