|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 17
posted a Quick Tip about Sushi. March 15, 2010
sushi
Yummy sushi! A great alternative to soy sauce is lemon juice and wasabi. Brings out a wonderful flavor in the fish.
posted a Quick Tip about Ellen DeGeneres. March 12, 2010
Ellen DeGeneres
I absolutely love Ellen on Idol! She's genuine, and so witty. She cracks me up. I think she is actually a really good judge of music too.
posted a Quick Tip about CreamHill Estates Gluten-Free Oats. March 09, 2010
CreamHill Estates Gluten-Free Oats
These oats have a great texture! I keep them in the refrigerator to keep them fresh. I use them all the time for oatmeal and cookies.
posted a Quick Tip about Cuisinart 1-1/2-Quart Automatic Ice C.... March 08, 2010
Cuisinart 1-1/2-Quart Automatic Ice Cream Makers
I love this ice cream maker too! There are a lot of great recipes on the web for ice cream using coconut milk. I need to experiment more!
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). March 07, 2010
Avatar
AMAZING. Totally lived up to the hype and then some. It is a must-see in 3D on big screen. 3D is so good now!!!
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's Organic Rice Drink. March 04, 2010
Trader Joe's Rice Drink
Pretty sure that TJ's Rice Drink is Rice Dream private labeled. Same ingredients, same box. That's what TJ's does with many products.
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Kid Baby Mum-Mum Rice Rusks. March 02, 2010
Hot Kid Baby Mum-Mum Rice Rusks
These are the only baby teething cracker that is gluten-free! They weren't around when my kids were babies. I had nothing for them!
posted a Quick Tip about Dolma. March 01, 2010
Dolma
I love dolma! I used to always get these before I was gluten-free and I can still enjoy them now (whereas pita and falafel are not gf)
posted a Quick Tip about Whole Foods Market. March 01, 2010
Whole Foods Market in Austin, Texas
Yes yes yes, Whole Foods supplies me with my gluten-free and other allergen-free needs! They carry things I cannot find anywhere else.
posted a Quick Tip about Quinoa. February 28, 2010
Quinoa is really tasty if you cook it with olive oil, garlic and salt. Mix white & red quinoa together. You can make it in a rice cooker!
1 2 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists