Gourmand
Where gourmands come to meet/eat.
Quick Tips
Showing 801-810 of 819
posted a Quick Tip about Bacon. August 21, 2009
Bacon
Bacon makes everything taste so much better! :D I've gotta try candied bacon & bacon fat gingerbread cookies...
posted a Quick Tip about Mango. August 21, 2009
posted in Fruit Lovers
Mango
Mangoes are so versatile. I can eat 'em straight, dried, in a fruit salad, as sorbet, on rice, sliced rum... & the list goes on! :)
posted a Quick Tip about Sushi. August 21, 2009
sushi
One of my guilty pleasures, but it's only guilty because of high levels of mercury & not fat! My favorite is uni & toro!
posted a Quick Tip about Berkeley Bowl. August 20, 2009
Berkeley Bowl
Why are you so awesome? Went to the new location and it's huge with a garage and a cafe! Now that's love.
posted a Quick Tip about Dolce Freddo Gelato. August 20, 2009
posted in Gourmand
Dolce Freddo Gelato
Great service, intimate atmosphere, tasteful decor, and the most amazing gelato!
posted a Quick Tip about Izze Sparkling Soda. August 20, 2009
Izze
I like the grapefruit one but it's too sweet to drink the whole thing. They sell it at Chipotle :)
posted a Quick Tip about Grilled Cheese Sandwiches. August 20, 2009
Grilled Cheese Sandwiches
Yummy with tomato and American cheese. I have no idea why kids want the crusts cut off b/c that's the best part. I cut mine diagonally.
posted a Quick Tip about Izze Sparkling Soda. August 20, 2009
posted in Gourmand
Izze
got addicted to izze's delicious fizziness while pregnant, and it's stuck as one of my fave beverages around. great flavors!
posted a Quick Tip about Ketchup. August 20, 2009
Lovely on hot dogs and turkey burgers but sometimes too cold because I think you refrigerate it?
posted a Quick Tip about Nutella. August 20, 2009
nutela
So yummy especially on crepes! Especially on crepes eaten in foreign countries! But never with banana, yuck!
Prev 1 ... 78 79 80 81 82 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Gourmand is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists