Gourmand
Where gourmands come to meet/eat.
Quick Tips
Showing 801-810 of 824
posted a Quick Tip about Yank Sing. August 22, 2009
Restaurant Interior
Solid! I love Dim Sum!!
posted a Quick Tip about Organic Food. August 22, 2009
Organic Fruits and Vegetables
Go organic - it's important!
posted a Quick Tip about Chinese Cuisine. August 21, 2009
Chinese Fake take out!
Is it weird that even though I'm Chinese, I'm not totally in love with the food? I hate the greasy Americanized version of it.
posted a Quick Tip about Danger Dog. August 21, 2009
Danger Dog
If by danger, you mean awesome, then yes. Nothing like a bacon wrapped hot dog. Dangerously awesome. Zing!
posted a Quick Tip about Bacon. August 21, 2009
Bacon
Bacon is so good! I like it not too crispy because that's how my mom cooks it. But it's kind of hard not to cook it too long.
posted a Quick Tip about Bacon. August 21, 2009
Bacon
Bacon makes everything taste so much better! :D I've gotta try candied bacon & bacon fat gingerbread cookies...
posted a Quick Tip about Mango. August 21, 2009
posted in Fruit Lovers
Mango
Mangoes are so versatile. I can eat 'em straight, dried, in a fruit salad, as sorbet, on rice, sliced rum... & the list goes on! :)
posted a Quick Tip about Sushi. August 21, 2009
sushi
One of my guilty pleasures, but it's only guilty because of high levels of mercury & not fat! My favorite is uni & toro!
posted a Quick Tip about Berkeley Bowl. August 20, 2009
Berkeley Bowl
Why are you so awesome? Went to the new location and it's huge with a garage and a cafe! Now that's love.
posted a Quick Tip about Dolce Freddo Gelato. August 20, 2009
posted in Gourmand
Dolce Freddo Gelato
Great service, intimate atmosphere, tasteful decor, and the most amazing gelato!
Prev 1 ... 79 80 81 82 83 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Gourmand is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists