Gourmand
Where gourmands come to meet/eat.

Rachael Ray

737 Ratings: 0.7
An American television personality, chef and author.

Rachael Domenica Ray (born August 25, 1968 in Glens Falls, New York) is a television personality and author. She hosts the syndicated talk/lifestyle program Rachael Ray and two Food Network series, 30 Minute Meals and Rachael Ray's Tasty Travels. … see full wiki

13 reviews about Rachael Ray
Quick Tip by . May 17, 2011
I like the woman. She's personable and can create good recipes without using ingredients that cost an arm and a leg.
Quick Tip by . November 08, 2010
I don't hate her, but that squaky voice of hers puts me off my dinner. Something a chef SHOULDN'T do.
Quick Tip by . October 18, 2010
People spell my name wrong because of this woman's name being plastered all over everything in your grocery store
Quick Tip by . July 23, 2010
Rachel Ray is the poster child for what The Food Network shouldn't be. Along with that semi-home made chick and Paula Dean they all bastardize the art of cooking with their stupid catch-phrases and recipes that are chock full of canned, boxed and mostly pre-prepared ingredients.
Quick Tip by . July 22, 2010
Her recipes are so much fun! You don't have to write them down, just print them from the web.
Quick Tip by . July 01, 2010
She is the BOMB!! Very rarely do i miss 30 minute meals,Thank God for recorders.
Quick Tip by . July 01, 2010
Strange food but worth a shot.
Quick Tip by . June 19, 2010
She's a little weird, a little out there, but she's all in all an enjoyable personality with some really great ideas.
Quick Tip by . June 15, 2010
weird ingredients,but at least try it.
Quick Tip by . June 02, 2010
Rachael Ray = Death.
Quick Tip by . May 22, 2010
I like watching her as she gives simple instructions and her ideas are genius
review by . June 01, 2009
Put simply, Rachael Ray scares me. Really. She has an enormous mouth, filled with perfect white teeth, and if I was a child, I would be scared of being eaten in my sleep. Actually, I'm not a child and I'm still quite scared about that. I'd better start buying her cookbooks to ward her off.
review by . February 19, 2009
Who makes a lasagna sandwich?  Rachel Ray that's who. Who eat's one?  I don't know anyone that would.  I am not into her food, but I guess a lot of joe 6 packs and their wives do.
What's your opinion on Rachael Ray?
rate
737 Ratings: +0.7
You have exceeded the maximum length.
First to Review
Source: Rachael Ray on Lunch.com
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Gourmand is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists