GreenITers.com
GreenITers are for people who want to “Green it !”
Quick Tips
Showing 1-8 of 8
posted a Quick Tip about Trees. October 27, 2009
Trees
I love a neighborhood with a lot of trees and greenery....really adds to the ambiance. I planted Blue Spruces in my front yard, now huge!
posted a Quick Tip about Trees. March 04, 2010
posted in Green Living
Trees
Providers of shade, oxygen, beauty & then some :)
posted a Quick Tip about Trees. March 06, 2010
posted in Green Living
Trees
I live in a community where you can't cut trees without a permit. We love our mature woods and protect them diligently.
posted a Quick Tip about Earth Day. April 22, 2010
posted in Social Good
Earth Day
"We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors; we borrow it from our children." ~ Chief Seattle. We only have ONE Earth.
posted a Quick Tip about Earth Day. April 23, 2010
posted in GreenITers.com
Earth Day
News + Earth + Greenit! - http://eepurl.com/tzPX
posted a Quick Tip about Earth Day. July 01, 2010
Earth Day
EVERYday should be earth day
posted a Quick Tip about Earth Day. April 15, 2010
posted in Green Living
Earth Day
Great! I wish more people would live the Earth Day way, not just celebrating and talking more than doing :) A step in the right direction!
posted a Quick Tip about Earth Day. April 15, 2010
posted in Green Living
Earth Day
Great concept: Acknowledge ways to reduce your carbon footprint and celebrate the planet. Inject this into everyday life.
1
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
GreenITers.com is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists