Green Prophet
A Lunch Community
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 75
posted a Quick Tip about Organic Food. August 22, 2009
Organic Fruits and Vegetables
Go organic - it's important!
posted a Quick Tip about Organic Food. August 23, 2009
Organic Fruits and Vegetables
I buy organic whenever I have the option....I wish more food products were available organically grown.
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's. August 25, 2009
Trader Joe's
Trader Joe's gift certificates- great for the holidays!..featuring upscale and organic foods.. perfect for the person who has everything
posted a Quick Tip about Skin Deep Cosmetic Safety Database. September 08, 2009
posted in Eco-Babyz
Skin Deep website logo
I don't buy any skincare products anymore without first checking how toxic they are on Skin Deep, especially for baby.
posted a Quick Tip about TOMS Shoes. October 13, 2009
TOMS Shoes
I love the concept, but mine shrunk in the wash. Now they are too tight to wear.
posted a Quick Tip about Skin Deep Cosmetic Safety Database. March 05, 2010
posted in Eco-Babyz
Skin Deep website logo
I don't buy any skincare products anymore without first checking how toxic they are on Skin Deep, especially for baby.
posted a Quick Tip about Skin Deep Cosmetic Safety Database. March 05, 2010
posted in Eco-Babyz
Skin Deep website logo
I can see why mamaz would make good use of this for their babiez! Very useful for choosing skin care products.
posted a Quick Tip about Glass Dharma Glass Drinking Straws. March 08, 2010
posted in Green Living
Glass Dharma Glass Drinking Straws
I am switching to Glass!
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's. March 08, 2010
Trader Joe's
I LOVE TJ's.
posted a Quick Tip about Paperless E-Statements. March 09, 2010
Paperless E-Statements
A great option for those who are highly organized.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Green Prophet is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists