|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-9 of 9
posted a Quick Tip about The Phantom of the Opera. August 04, 2010
posted in Music Matters
The Phantom of the Opera
I saw Phantom last summer on Broadway. Great story, pretty incredible effects.
posted a Quick Tip about Miss Saigon. August 04, 2010
posted in Music Matters
Miss Saigon
I saw Miss Saigon in London when I was 16. Amazing stage effects, I was a little young to appreciate the rest.
posted a Quick Tip about Rent. August 04, 2010
posted in Music Matters
Rent
I have seen this show multiple times. Once with Niel Patrick Harris as Mark. It was awesome.
posted a Quick Tip about Wicked. August 04, 2010
posted in Music Matters
Wicked Marquee
Such a great story and amazing music. Love the prequel-ness.
posted a Quick Tip about Wolf Parade. July 21, 2010
Wolf Parade
They were discovered by Isaac Brock of Modest Mouse in 2004. If that doesn't do it for you go see them live. You'll quickly become a fan.
posted a Quick Tip about Tool. July 16, 2010
Tool
I saw Tool last night at the Viejas Arena (SDSU) in San Diego. I liked Undertow but was never a huge fan. However you have to respect any band who is still touring strong after 2 decades. Their fans are …
posted a Quick Tip about Bloc Party. July 16, 2010
Bloc Party
One of my top three favorite bands! I love seeing them live. Energetic pop to get you through the night!
posted a Quick Tip about Wolf Parade. July 09, 2010
Wolf Parade
New album out soon. Hope to see them on my birthday at the end of the month!
posted a Quick Tip about We Were Promised Jetpacks. July 09, 2010
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Not a fan? See them live, you'll be hooked. I saw them at the Troubadour a few months back and they owned it. Kids seem young but have a very mature sound.
1
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists