Healthy Lifestyle
Fitness, Nutrition and Overall Personal Wellness
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 273
posted a Quick Tip about Hiking. September 19, 2009
posted in Go Canada
Hiking trail marker
Hiking is great, especially on a scenic spot like around the lake or mountain areas. I love it where weather are cool and during Autumn!
posted a Quick Tip about Skateboarding. September 24, 2009
Skateboard
My all-time favorite mode of transportation! My fave sound besides a needle on a record are skateboard wheels on concrete...nothing better.
posted a Quick Tip about Snowboarding. September 24, 2009
Snowboarding
I used to be an Amateur competitor when I lived in Tahoe.It's one of the most exhilarating things you can do in life, try it-you'll love it!
posted a Quick Tip about Olive Oil. September 30, 2009
posted in The Rice Table
Olive Oil
Not only is this good for the stomach & the skin, it's also good for the hair!
posted a Quick Tip about Butternut Squash. October 06, 2009
Butternut Squash
Butternut squash is so delicious as soup, baked as dessert, stuffed, or simply microwaved and topped with cheese.
posted a Quick Tip about Food, Inc.. October 29, 2009
Food, Inc.
A documentary film as imporant as it is entertaing.
posted a Quick Tip about Kashi GOLEAN Cereal, 14.1-Ounce Box. November 06, 2009
Kashi Go Lean Crunch
Healthy with tons of fiber and only slightly sweet. Great breakfast! :)
posted a Quick Tip about Almond. November 06, 2009
posted in Gourmand
Almond
I like raw, un-salted almonds. Just five will keep you energized and satisfy your hunger.
posted a Quick Tip about Almond. November 06, 2009
posted in Healthy Lifestyle
Almond
My favorite nuts of all time, at one point I was really obsessed with them. I would eat anything that had almonds in it.
posted a Quick Tip about Coconut. November 07, 2009
Coconut
Going gaga over coconuts. This one is awesome, almost everything is edible & usable in some form. The tree is a great vista at the beach too
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Healthy Lifestyle is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists