Healthy Lifestyle
Fitness, Nutrition and Overall Personal Wellness

Rachael Ray

676 Ratings: 0.7
An American television personality, chef and author.

Rachael Domenica Ray (born August 25, 1968 in Glens Falls, New York) is a television personality and author. She hosts the syndicated talk/lifestyle program Rachael Ray and two Food Network series, 30 Minute Meals and Rachael Ray's Tasty Travels. … see full wiki

11 reviews about Rachael Ray
Quick Tip by . May 17, 2011
I like the woman. She's personable and can create good recipes without using ingredients that cost an arm and a leg.
Quick Tip by . November 08, 2010
I don't hate her, but that squaky voice of hers puts me off my dinner. Something a chef SHOULDN'T do.
Quick Tip by . October 09, 2010
Here's the thing about Rachel Ray, she's an amazing recipe writer. For someone who writes so fast, her recipes are original and almost always work.
Quick Tip by . July 23, 2010
Rachel Ray is the poster child for what The Food Network shouldn't be. Along with that semi-home made chick and Paula Dean they all bastardize the art of cooking with their stupid catch-phrases and recipes that are chock full of canned, boxed and mostly pre-prepared ingredients.
Quick Tip by . July 01, 2010
She is the BOMB!! Very rarely do i miss 30 minute meals,Thank God for recorders.
Quick Tip by . July 01, 2010
Strange food but worth a shot.
Quick Tip by . June 19, 2010
She's a little weird, a little out there, but she's all in all an enjoyable personality with some really great ideas.
Quick Tip by . June 15, 2010
weird ingredients,but at least try it.
Quick Tip by . June 02, 2010
Rachael Ray = Death.
review by . June 01, 2009
Put simply, Rachael Ray scares me. Really. She has an enormous mouth, filled with perfect white teeth, and if I was a child, I would be scared of being eaten in my sleep. Actually, I'm not a child and I'm still quite scared about that. I'd better start buying her cookbooks to ward her off.
review by . February 19, 2009
Who makes a lasagna sandwich?  Rachel Ray that's who. Who eat's one?  I don't know anyone that would.  I am not into her food, but I guess a lot of joe 6 packs and their wives do.
What's your opinion on Rachael Ray?
rate
676 Ratings: +0.7
You have exceeded the maximum length.
First to Review
Source: Rachael Ray on Lunch.com
© 2015 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Healthy Lifestyle is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists