Heckled By Parrots Reviews
A Lunch Community that's for the Birds!
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 20
posted a Quick Tip about Victor Poison-Free Ant Killer. August 23, 2010
posted in Green Living
Victor Poison-Free Ant Killer
I don't think we could have survived this summer without this stuff. Works great on ants! Safe to have around my toddler, great [strong] mint smell, easy to use. I highly recommend it to household with …
posted a Quick Tip about Parrots For Dummies. June 23, 2010
Parrots For Dummies
my parrot didnt care for it much...he ate it
posted a Quick Tip about Pet Smart. March 20, 2010
Great for dogs, ok for parrots
posted a Quick Tip about Petco. March 20, 2010
Petco
Not nearly as nice as PetSmart, and terrible compared to a parrot focused store...
posted a Quick Tip about Senegal Parrot. March 20, 2010
Senegal Parrot
Funny, smart, talkative, and mostly quiet... a great parrot!
posted a Quick Tip about The Bird Loft. March 19, 2010
The Bird Loft
They're fantastic! The employees are knowledgeable and they offer grooming on the first Saturday of each month.
posted a Quick Tip about Senegal Parrot. March 19, 2010
Senegal Parrot
I can relate, rebeccakoconnor. Phineas doesn't say a word, but his vocalizations are more than expressive!
posted a Quick Tip about Phoenix Landing. March 19, 2010
Phoenix Landing
I love the way Phoenix Landing goes about placing birds who need homes. They also educate and inform!
posted a Quick Tip about Senegal Parrot. March 19, 2010
Senegal Parrot
My sennie has never said a word but somehow is more parrot for the package than my linguist grey.
posted a Quick Tip about Senegal Parrot. March 19, 2010
Senegal Parrot
At the recommendation of a reputable breeder, a Senegal became my first parrot and he's been everything I'd hoped!
1 2 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Heckled By Parrots Reviews is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists