Heckled By Parrots Reviews
A Lunch Community that's for the Birds!
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 20
posted a Quick Tip about Peach Faced Lovebird. March 18, 2010
,Peach Faced Lovebird
I love these guys. They just don't know they are smart. All parrot personality in a tiny package.
posted a Quick Tip about Parrots For Dummies. March 12, 2010
Parrots For Dummies
I always recommend this book to clients; Nikki does a fabulous job of covering everything you need to know about parrots.
posted a Quick Tip about Parrots of the World. March 12, 2010
Parrots of the World
This is an indispensable volume for any avian lover's library; full of useful real-life information.
posted a Quick Tip about Alex & Me: How a Scientist and a Parr.... March 12, 2010
Alex & Me: How a Scientist and a Parrot Discovered
Alex proved beyond all doubt the intelligence and value of parrots -- we can never pretend ignorance again.
posted a Quick Tip about Almonds. March 12, 2010
Almond - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
My parrots are making me give this a 5 rating.
posted a Quick Tip about Norwegian Blue Parrot. March 12, 2010
Norwegian Blue Parrot
Ah, the Norwegian Blue will always remind us of the sweet but short life we all share.
posted a Quick Tip about Bird Talk Magazine. March 12, 2010
Bird Talk (1-year)<span
Whether you're a newbie or a seasoned bird lover, Bird Talk always has something just for you.
posted a Quick Tip about Bird Talk Magazine. March 12, 2010
Bird Talk (1-year)<span
Bird Talk is a great magazine for bird owners of all levels! I have had birds for 18 years and I still learn something new every month!
posted a Quick Tip about Phoenix Landing. March 12, 2010
Phoenix Landing
Phoenix Landing improves the lives of parrots by making sure they have a safe place to go when their owners' life circumstances change.
posted a Quick Tip about Tenampa Azul Tequila. February 27, 2010
Tenampa Azul Tequila
a boon for broke parrot trainers/falconers who desire a nice sipping tequila for Friday Night Reviewing.
Prev 1 2
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Heckled By Parrots Reviews is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists