|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 36
posted a Quick Tip about MLB 10: The Show. March 07, 2010
MLB 10: The Show
Still the King of Baseball video games, MLB 10: The Show is more realistic than ever before!
posted a Quick Tip about Major League Baseball 2K10. March 07, 2010
Major League Baseball 2K10
While still not better than Playstation's The Show, a significant improvement from last year's 2K9!
posted a Quick Tip about A Perfect Getaway. February 12, 2010
A Perfect Getaway (Theatrical/Unrated Director's
One of the worst movies ever made! Couldn't make it through the first half hour. Doesn't even merit a full review...
posted a Quick Tip about Google Buzz. February 10, 2010
Google Buzz
So far I'm really digging it. Can be a big competition for FB and Twitter. Can be useful if used the right way! Great for the Droid!
posted a Quick Tip about Watchmen (2009 film). February 01, 2010
Watchmen
How long has it been since this film came out? Doesn't matter, it's still terrible...
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. January 27, 2010
iPad
I am pretty mich buying one of these the minute they come out!
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 18, 2009
Avatar
The Best Movie Ever Made! Hands Down!
posted a Quick Tip about Starcraft II: Wings of Liberty. December 10, 2009
Starcraft II: Wings of Liberty
I can't wait for this game to come out! I've been waiting for so long, my mouth is watering!
posted a Quick Tip about Caprica. December 07, 2009
Caprica
The Pilot was amazing as Ron Moore and David Eick's greatness continues. Can't wait for the premiere!
posted a Quick Tip about White House Gatecrash 2009. December 01, 2009
White House Gatecrash 2009
It amazes me how much media attention BS like this gets when there are so many more important things happening in the World!
1 2 3 4 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists