|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 27
posted a Quick Tip about The Rocky Horror Picture Show (1975 m.... June 03, 2010
25th Anniversary Special Edition DVD (front)
Such a complete utter pile .. That I can't get enough of.
posted a Quick Tip about There's Something About Mary. June 03, 2010
There's Something About Mary
Just a great, memorable, gross-out comedy. Very few movies are as funny after 100 viewings .. but this stands the test of time.
posted a Quick Tip about Zombieland. June 03, 2010
Zombieland (2009)
Dark Comedy at it's finest.
posted a Quick Tip about Beauty and the Beast (1991 movie). June 03, 2010
Beauty and the Beast (1991 movie)
My second favorite Disney Film of all time, that transcends animated storytelling and stands alone as a GREAT movie, period.
posted a Quick Tip about Edward Scissorhands. June 03, 2010
Edward Scissorhands
One of the first pieces of Tim Burton magic that I was exposed to, and definitely not one I will ever forget.
posted a Quick Tip about Up. June 03, 2010
Up
Disney has really mastered the art of emotional storytelling over the years and this is by far one of their best.
posted a Quick Tip about Shrek Forever After (2010 movie). June 03, 2010
Shrek Forever After (2010)
Not the best of the series, but much more fun than the 3rd. I think it was a fitting end. And since I have room left .. "Do the roar" HaHA!
posted a Quick Tip about Teeth (movie 2008). June 03, 2010
Teeth (Ws Sub) (2008)
This movie appealed to every twisted bone in my body. Never have I seen a topic so utterly disturbing and entertaining all in one.
posted a Quick Tip about Playhouse Disney - Live on Stage!. April 17, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
Playhouse Disney - Live on Stage!
Great memories! The only Disney Attraction to ever make me cry. My son loved Bear in the Big Blue House and when he saw him it was magical!
posted a Quick Tip about Mad Tea Party. April 17, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
Mad Tea Party
How can you not love the teacups? To hate the teacups is un-American!
1 2 3 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists