For the Love of Ireland, This Site Is For You
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 33
posted a Quick Tip about Stephen Gately. October 12, 2009
Stephen Gately
R.I.P. Stephen. Member of one of the most rad boy bands as well as inadvertent hero for the youths in LGBT community.
posted a Quick Tip about Liam Neeson. November 05, 2009
Liam Neeson
Great actor! Star Wars, Taken, K-19, Gangs of New York and to top it off he was Oskar Schindler!!!
posted a Quick Tip about Liam Neeson. November 15, 2009
Liam Neeson
Liam Neeson was fantastic in Taken! Talk about a super-hero father!
posted a Quick Tip about Cara. December 29, 2009
New Cara 2.0 line-up (Spring 2010)
A wonderful band that does amazing live shows. If you enjoy traditional or contemporary Irish folk music, then Cara is definitely for you!!!
posted a Quick Tip about Guinness Draught. February 21, 2010
Guinness
Great in Ireland, esp. Dublin but awful in the rest of the world. I'm no beer drinker but like it on the tap (in Ireland, ie)!
posted a Quick Tip about Guinness Draught. March 05, 2010
posted in The Beer Snob
Guinness
my go to choice when having a beer. people think its heavy because of the color, but i find it so refreshing. it tastes healthy too, right?
posted a Quick Tip about Guinness Draught. March 18, 2010
Guinness
The perfect breakfast beer.
posted a Quick Tip about U2. June 01, 2010
U2
Saw the spaceship concert! It was amazing
posted a Quick Tip about Bobby Flay. June 27, 2010
Bobby Flay is fun to watch! His throw downs are always entertaining and I like that he keeps trying to re-invent recipes and dishes with a unique twist.
posted a Quick Tip about Van Morrison. June 27, 2010
Van Morrison
One of my favorite musicians. I've been trying to seen Van in concert for years and just keep missing him. My ultimate goal would be to see him perform in Dublin. Fantastic, easy listening music that …
1 2 3 4 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Irish Is Everything is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists