For the Love of Ireland, This Site Is For You
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 33
posted a Quick Tip about Guinness Draught. August 12, 2010
posted in The Beer Snob
Guinness
For me, the darker the better!!! If I can stand a spoon up in it, it is good to go!!! Great bitter taste. However, consider the fact that my favorite beer is free beer, and my all time favorite beer is, …
posted a Quick Tip about Leap Year. August 10, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
Leap Year
Saw this film over the weekend. It is predictable and nothing that we haven't seen before but the actors make it a fun film.
posted a Quick Tip about The Quiet Man. August 04, 2010
The Quiet Man
This is an interesting film to watch - displays the attitudes of the time.
posted a Quick Tip about Bobby Flay. July 01, 2010
Ultimate chef and love to watch Throwdown with him.
posted a Quick Tip about Leap Year. June 27, 2010
Leap Year
Funny, light-hearted, romantic comedy. I love that a lot of the footage is taken in Ireland and shows the beautiful countryside and quaint villages. Certainly worth renting on DVD.
posted a Quick Tip about Van Morrison. June 27, 2010
Van Morrison
One of my favorite musicians. I've been trying to seen Van in concert for years and just keep missing him. My ultimate goal would be to see him perform in Dublin. Fantastic, easy listening music that …
posted a Quick Tip about Bobby Flay. June 27, 2010
Bobby Flay is fun to watch! His throw downs are always entertaining and I like that he keeps trying to re-invent recipes and dishes with a unique twist.
posted a Quick Tip about U2. June 27, 2010
U2
I would love to see U2 in concert. They also have great music and I like their political and charitable involvements.
posted a Quick Tip about Leap Year. June 24, 2010
Leap Year
Unoriginal.
posted a Quick Tip about Stephen Colbert. June 11, 2010
Stephen Colbert
Awesome book and history, Good read.
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Irish Is Everything is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists