|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 16
posted a Quick Tip about Chunky Monkey Ice-cream. January 05, 2011
Chunky Monkey Ice-cream
Tastes like real banana, not the icky fake-banana flavor. Very delicious, has big chunks of dark chocolate and walnuts
posted a Quick Tip about Prince. December 04, 2010
posted in Music Matters
Prince
I have seen Prince in concert many, many times. One of my all-time favorites, The best shows are the intimate ones I have seen him play at Paisley Park.
posted a Quick Tip about Steve Vai. December 04, 2010
posted in Music Matters
Steve Vai
AMAZING Steve Vai!! I have seen him live many times and each show is incredible. he can even play with his tongue!!
posted a Quick Tip about Carlos Santana. December 04, 2010
posted in Music Matters
Carlos Santana
I have seen Santana live many times, the best of which was 12-31-99 at the Hard Rock in Las Vegas. Nothing like bringing in the new millenium dancing ro Santana!
posted a Quick Tip about Filter. December 04, 2010
posted in Music Matters
Filter
I saw these guys in a concert a few weeks ago (2nd time seeing them) and they were very good!
posted a Quick Tip about Alice in Chains. December 04, 2010
posted in Music Matters
Alice in Chains
This band will forever rock my socks off. I miss Layne Staley very much but the new singer has a very soulful voice and is a great replacement.
posted a Quick Tip about Flickr. December 04, 2010
posted in Shutterbugs
Flickr
Flickr is one of the best websites out there for picture sharing between photographers. Only down-side is paying to have a Pro acct which is absolutely necessary
posted a Quick Tip about Barrio Tequila Bar. December 04, 2010
posted in Twin Cities Talk
Barrio Tequila Bar
Amazing Happy Hour specials!!! Wonderful tacos, especially the fish tacos!
posted a Quick Tip about Butter Pecan Ice-cream. December 04, 2010
posted in Gourmand
Butter Pecan Ice-cream
Yum, one of my favorite ice creams. I love the buttery, creamy flavor and texture of the ice cream and the crunch of the pecans.
posted a Quick Tip about Vanilla Ice Cream. December 04, 2010
posted in Gourmand
Vanilla Ice-cream
The wonderful accompaniment to any pie or cake. Cookie or brownie too!
1 2 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists