|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-9 of 9
posted a Quick Tip about Mutsy Slider Stroller. July 20, 2010
posted in Strollerland
Mutsy Slider Stroller Review
Looove the Slider. Can't beat a reversible that is pretty AT. Wish the canopy were bigger though.
posted a Quick Tip about Mutsy Transporter. June 28, 2010
posted in Strollerland
Mutsy Transporter
Wonderful stroller for the money. I wished the seat reversed and that the canopy were larger. It's a bit wide but so solidly built. Love the huge basket.
posted a Quick Tip about First Years Indigo. June 22, 2010
posted in Strollerland
First Years Indigo
The Valco Hitch Hiker fits on the Indigo! I have not tested it out yet though.
posted a Quick Tip about Mountain Buggy Swift. June 22, 2010
posted in Strollerland
Mountain Buggy Swift
The Valco Hitch Hiker works extremely well with the Swift in all kids of terrain. We used both in grass, dirty and rocky paths. Amazing! My son holds onto the canopy as he rides and is very stable in …
posted a Quick Tip about Bumbleride Indie Twin 2010. June 14, 2010
posted in Strollerland
Bumbleride Indie Twin 2010
Nice stroller but does not accommodate tall kids (my 3yo does not fi in it) and has fabric footrests that get dirty.
posted a Quick Tip about Bugaboo Bee Stroller. June 14, 2010
posted in Strollerland
Bugaboo - Bee Stroller with FREE Bee Cocoon
I would only rec this stroller if you have $700 to shell out on a souped up umbrella and small kids. LOL.
posted a Quick Tip about Baby Jogger Summit XC Triple. May 24, 2010
Baby Jogger Summit XC Triple
If I had triplets I would get this for sure!
posted a Quick Tip about Mountain Buggy Urban Double Stroller. May 17, 2010
posted in Strollerland
Mountain Buggy Urban Elite Double Stroller
Love MBs, but I dislike the small canopy for such a spendy stroller.
posted a Quick Tip about BOB Revolution Stroller. May 17, 2010
posted in Strollerland
BOB Revolution is an all-around FAB. stroller!
The Revo is a great stroller but has such a short seatback! My son has not fit in one since he was 2.5 years old.
1
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists