social media & friends
A Lunch Community
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 78
posted a Quick Tip about Facebook. August 22, 2009
Facebook Platform
Visiting Facebook is like going to a party and all your friends are there, except it's online and it's all the time.
posted a Quick Tip about Twitter. October 05, 2009
Twitter
Chairman/Co-Founder and creator of TWITTER, Jack Dorsey recently spoke at Webster U. in St.Louis- also featured tonight on CBS evening news.
posted a Quick Tip about Social Media in Healthcare www.myidea.... November 15, 2009
Hey, My Ideagoras is trying to find people in the common ground: Social Media in Healthcare
posted a Quick Tip about Twitter. February 12, 2010
Twitter
My problem with Twitter is that some friends tweet way too much. But I don't want to hurt their feelings by removing them. Any suggestions?
posted a Quick Tip about Social Media Clubhouse. March 10, 2010
posted in SXSW on Lunch
Social Media Clubhouse
i'm happy that Lunch.com is able to be a sponsor of the clubhouse #smch3 and looking forward to seeing you guys out there!
posted a Quick Tip about Flickr. March 13, 2010
Flickr
One of the very few site that I'm convinced to pay for the service.
posted a Quick Tip about Social Media. April 10, 2010
Social Media
nice simple explanation :)
posted a Quick Tip about Facebook. April 10, 2010
Facebook Platform
facebook information on lunch...
posted a Quick Tip about Twitter. April 10, 2010
Twitter
and yes - there's even twitter information on lunch >> #socadl good resource :)
posted a Quick Tip about Facebook. April 14, 2010
posted in Social_Media
Facebook Platform
More than anything, Facebook is great for keeping in touch with friends and family, especially if they are all over the world like mine!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
social media & friends is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists