Community Founders on Lunch
A Lunch Community for Lunch Community Founders.
Ratings on Lunch.com

Feedback by members about a topic

< read all 2 reviews

A Quick Tip by Sharrie

  • May 1, 2011
I love ratings, LOL... Without them, it's like having lunch without dessert! Nonetheless, there is room for improvement where the system is concerned! Be generous guys, rate!!! Rate till you drop! ;-) Best if we can use some of these to shop!!!
Caption
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
6
Post a Comment
May 01, 2011
Fun Quick Tip, Sharrie!
May 01, 2011
Haha! It'd even be more fun if they are fully convertible and can be exchanged into $$$ ;-)
May 01, 2011
I couldn't agree more!
 
May 01, 2011
LMAO!! you are funny...
May 01, 2011
There is the iPad 2, iPhone 5 and that long overdue trip to Seychelles I'm eying on ;-)
May 01, 2011
ipad 2 is overrated. I like the Blackberry one. iphone 5, I am not sure, but you know I switched to an android phone 4G right? iphones don't work where I live since it is 24th floor; droid phones do. Hm, you like to travel too much LOL!!
May 01, 2011
If your thing is movie, mine is travel. Get it?!?! Haven't you heard? I'm the Travel Queen! I still have 26 states that I haven't covered, so I need lots of ratings so I can pay for the trips!
May 01, 2011
hhmm...how many miles can 12 ratings buy you? let's see....I hope it is 120 miles LOL!!
May 02, 2011
Oh no, that means I'll have to take the bus! 120 miles is not going to get me anywhere, LOL..
 
1
More Ratings of Reviews on Lunch.co... reviews
review by . May 01, 2011
Star Light, Star Bright
I find ratings on the site not useful BUT welcoming. As a writer (despite the fact that I don't write for a living nor do I write for the fun of it; i'm on my way there though, LOL, so, stop bugging at me for these), getting feedback from readers is a motivating (& for many, powerful) force. It not only acts as a feedback of what readers and society (or in Lunch case, community) focus their attentions on, it serves as a rewarding "prize" to the members who take the time and …
About the reviewer
Sharrie ()
Ranked #4
I'm a traveler at heart & have been nicknamed Travel Queen by friends & colleagues alike. Traveling has been my life passion for the last decade or so. As we enter a new decade, I'm excited … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
Sharrie
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this topic

Wiki

Details

First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Community Founders on Lunch is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists