MBlocal
MBlocal
Reviews from locals who know and care

Houston's (Manhattan Beach)

14 Ratings: 4.6
a restaurant in Manhattan Beach, CA. Part of the Houston's chain of restaurants.

add a wiki

Address: 1550 Rosecrans Ave Suite A Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Phone: (310) 643-7211
Hours: Mon-Sun 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
9 reviews about Houston's (Manhattan Beach)
review by . March 26, 2010
posted in MBlocal
I eat here a lot because it is so close to my office.  I love the food, but i also love the way the place runs.  It's so efficient.  A well oiled machine.        I take a lot of people there for business meetings, so I've answer the question, "so what's good??" quite a few times.  Answer: everything is good, but since you can't have it all... here's a list to help you focus.       Menu Tips:      …
Quick Tip by . May 06, 2010
Fantastic food! Try the tuna/mango sushi roll! Soy paper, tuna, mango, jalapeno... Winner.
Quick Tip by . March 30, 2010
posted in MBlocal
2 words... Prime Rib! Okay 2 more... French Dip!!!
Quick Tip by . March 30, 2010
posted in MBlocal
SUCH fresh, quality food! makes me realize how key ingredients are. great variety of perfectly prepared veggies.
Quick Tip by . March 14, 2010
posted in MBlocal
Most consistently good restaurant in town (& just about anywhere). Rarely misses the mark. Surprisingly good sushi too. Thai Tuna Roll. Mmmm
Quick Tip by . March 07, 2010
posted in MBlocal
A solid and always dependable restaurant. Consistently good service and reliable food. From the spinach dip start through the key lime pie..
Quick Tip by . March 05, 2010
posted in MBlocal
I'm not a fan of most "chain restaurants" but Houston's is different. Food is consistent, fresh, seasonal and never frozen. Great thai salad
Quick Tip by . March 04, 2010
Best damn French Dip sandwich I've ever had... made from their awesome Prime Rib apparently
Quick Tip by . March 04, 2010
posted in MBlocal
i eat lunch here all the time. and dinner too sometimes. i know the menu better than most of the staff. it's embarrassing. review coming
What's your opinion on Houston's (Manhattan Beach)?
rate
14 Ratings: +4.6
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Photos
Houston's
Related Topics
Tin Roof's logo

Restaurant in Manhattan Beach California

Beaches

A restaurant and bar in Manhattan Beach, California.

Big Wok

Restaurant in Manhattan Beach, CA

Source: Houston's (Manhattan Beach) on Lunch.com
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
MBlocal is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists