MJJCommunity
Michael Jackson's Fans From Nation 2 Nation
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 23
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson. June 26, 2010
Michael Jackson
bow to michael
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson's "This Is It". June 19, 2010
Michael Jackson's
reminded me what a talent we've lost, despite the oddities; gives a glimpse into a troubled and complex mind
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson. June 11, 2010
Michael Jackson
Awesome book and history, Good read.
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson. June 08, 2010
Michael Jackson
Great music, definitely was a legend, it's just so sad how he turned out.
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson's "This Is It". March 29, 2010
posted in MJJCommunity
Michael Jackson's
Admittedly not the biggest MJ fan but found this to be tedious to get thru. Mostly just liked the stage affects.
posted a Quick Tip about Human Nature. March 04, 2010
Human Nature
so love this song - and the album cover was my favorite poster of all time as a pre-teen ; )
posted a Quick Tip about Thriller (Michael Jackson album). February 19, 2010
Thriller by Michael Jackson
This album brings back so many great memories from when I was a kid.
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson's "This Is It". November 08, 2009
Michael Jackson's
This Is It was a scheduled concert by Michael Jackson. This review is for the DVD that was made from the original footage. RIP - King of Pop
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson's "This Is It". October 31, 2009
Michael Jackson's
Just saw it last night. Awesome movie, what a way for fans to see Michael in 2009. He really IS the King!
posted a Quick Tip about This Is It. September 16, 2009
This Is It movie poster
Man I cant wait for this documentary. This is the best way to honor a fallen legend. Click the link for the trailer
Prev 1 2 3 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2015 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
MJJCommunity is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists