MJJCommunity
Michael Jackson's Fans From Nation 2 Nation
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 23
posted a Quick Tip about This Is It. September 16, 2009
This Is It movie poster
Man I cant wait for this documentary. This is the best way to honor a fallen legend. Click the link for the trailer
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson's "This Is It". October 31, 2009
Michael Jackson's
Just saw it last night. Awesome movie, what a way for fans to see Michael in 2009. He really IS the King!
posted a Quick Tip about Human Nature. March 04, 2010
Human Nature
so love this song - and the album cover was my favorite poster of all time as a pre-teen ; )
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson. December 27, 2010
Michael Jackson
I love you michael...and always will support you baby.
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson. May 17, 2011
posted in Music Matters
Michael Jackson
Yes, there's a nasty streak of ferocious anger on his later records, but they didn't call him the King of Pop for nothing.
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson's "This Is It". June 19, 2010
Michael Jackson's
reminded me what a talent we've lost, despite the oddities; gives a glimpse into a troubled and complex mind
posted a Quick Tip about The Jackson Family on Oprah on 11/08/10. November 09, 2010
posted in MJJCommunity
Oprah and Katherine Jackson
The lovely and strong-willed Lady talks about the loss of her beloved son Michael - you can easily see how painful it has been for her to deal with her loss, and you can easily see how hurtful it is for …
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson's "This Is It". March 29, 2010
posted in MJJCommunity
Michael Jackson's
Admittedly not the biggest MJ fan but found this to be tedious to get thru. Mostly just liked the stage affects.
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson. June 11, 2010
Michael Jackson
Awesome book and history, Good read.
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson. August 22, 2009
Michael Jackson
I like some of Michael Jackson's music, but enough already. He's entertainment, not mainstream news-let's keep it that way news media!
Prev 1 2 3 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
MJJCommunity is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists