Movie Hype
New Releases, Oscar-Winners and Obscure Movies!
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 3,403
posted a Quick Tip about Lunch.com. August 20, 2009
Lunch.com
There's just so many fun and fascinating things to do while learning new things. A one-stop shop for everything I'd EVER come online to do!
posted a Quick Tip about Mad Men. August 20, 2009
mad men
Super awesome costumes, makeup and savoir faire (sp?). Very satisfying slow burner. MORE MORE MORE!!!
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 20, 2009
True Blood Logo
If we couldn't record this show on Sunday nights, my boyfriend would quit his job- that's how addicted we are to it! HBO does it once again!
posted a Quick Tip about District 9. August 20, 2009
posted in Movie Hype
District 9
District 9 is an all around solid movie grounded in good acting & storytelling. Different from any Alien movie out there to date. See it!
posted a Quick Tip about The Office. August 20, 2009
The Office
Awesome show!! Jim and Dwight are hilairous! Glad Michael Scott is not my boss!
posted a Quick Tip about The Office. August 21, 2009
The Office
sometimes michael scott makes me cringe so much that i have to look away. but i can't stop watching this show.
posted a Quick Tip about G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra. August 21, 2009
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra
This was a decent movie once you take into consideration that its sole purpose was to sell toys & make a few fanboys happy
posted a Quick Tip about The Office. August 21, 2009
The Office
By far the best comedy currently running on TV! Great characters and genius writing.
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 21, 2009
True Blood Logo
Best Show on TV right now, PERIOD.
posted a Quick Tip about Big Love. August 21, 2009
Big Love
Maybe the 3rd best show on TV ever. Great writing, makes an obscure American culture mainstream and likeable. Margine is the Best.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 341 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Movie Hype is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists